LINKS CAREER PUBICATIONS PEOPLE RESEARCH HOME JNCASR

Group incharge

e-mail Phone
   
Anuranjan Anand anand@jncasr.ac.in 080 2208 2804 (office), 080 2208 2805 (lab)

 

Graduate students and research assistants

 

 
Rinki Ratnapriya ratnapriya@jncasr.ac.in  
Nishtha Pandey

nishtha@jncasr.ac.in

 
Manpreet Kaur manpreet@jncasr.ac.in  

Praveen K. Raju

Kalpita R. Karan

praveen@jncasr.ac.in

kalpita@jncasr.ac.in

 

 
Aditi Mehta aditim@jncasr.ac.in  
Ramesh Reddy rameshreddy@jncasr.ac.in  
Rahul Ghugari

rahul@jncasr.ac.in

 
 
 
 
Back to MBGU
Unique Hits Site Meter since June 28th, 2002
   Last modified date: 03-05-2010