Condensed Matter Theory

This Unit consists of 14 Honorary Faculty Members of JNCASR and several R&D Assistants. This unit receives support from JNCASR in the form of funds for Research Associates, R&D assistants and Visitors, Computational Facilities and a contingency grant for day-to-day expenses and domestic travel.The members of CMTU are engaged in theoretical research on a variety of topics in the general area of Physics and Chemistry of Condensed Matter systems.


Jncasr News