Directory


No Name   Unit Contact Number 2208xxxx Home page Email: xxxx@jncasr.ac.in
1
CPMU   pavana  
2
TSU   jyotid  
3 Kanagaraj  M
NCU   Kanagaraj  
4 Abhay Abhimanyu Sagade     abhayas  
5 Abhijit Sen   CPMU   abhijitsen  
6 Abhilash Lakshman   EOBU   abhilashl  
7 Abhiroop Lahiri   CPMU   Abhiroop  
8 Abhishek Baghela   MBGU 2898 abaghela  
9 Abhishek Kumar   CPMU   kabhishek  
10 Abhishek Kumar Mishra   TSU 2834 abhishek.kumar  
11 Abhishek Sinha   MBGU 2819 abhishek  
12 Abishek Kannan Iyer   NCU 2998 abishekiyer  
13 Alla Srinivasa Rao   CPMU 2852 asrao  
14 Alok Kumar Dixit   TSU   akdixit  
15 Ambarisha G   MBGU 2781 ambarisha  
16 Amit Bhattacharya   NCU   amit  
17 Amit Kumar Behera   MBGU   amitbehera  
18 Amitabh Joshi
EOBU 2802 / 2803 ajoshi  
19 Amitabh Joshi group   ADMIN   ajoshigp  
20 Amol Marutrao Marathe   EMU 2956 amolmarathe  
21 Ananad Kumar Roy   NCU   anand  
22 Anand Acharya   NCU   anandravi  
23 Anangi Brahmaiah   CPMU   brahmaiah  
24 Ananthu James   TSU   ananthujms  
25 Ananya Banik   NCU   ananyabanik  
26 Ananya Mishra   NCU   ananyamishra  
27 Anilkumar J   CPMU 2852 anil  
28 Anindita Chakraborty   CPMU   aninditac  
29 Anitha G   TSU 2707 anithag  
30 Anjali Singh   TSU   anjalisingh  
31 Ankush kumar   CPMU   ankush  
32 Anshul Deep Singh Parmar   TSU   anshuldsp  
33 Anshuman Jyothi Das   CPMU   anshuman  
34 Anthony Supriya   GUEST ROOM 23602862 supriya  
35 Anuj Menon   EOBU 2844 anujmenon  
36 Anuranjan Anand
MBGU 2804 / 2805 anand  
37 Anuranjan Anand group   ADMIN   anandgp  
38 archana devi   tsu   archanadevi  
39 Arghya Bhowmik   ICMS   arghaya  
40 Arghya Choudhury   EMU   arghya  
41 arindam ray   mbgu   arindam  
42 Arjun Kumar Chittoory   NCU   arjun_chittoory  
43 Arka Sarkar   NCU   arkasarkar  
44 Arkamita Bandyopadhyay   NCU   arkamita  
45 Arnab Bose   MBGU   arnabbose  
46 Arpan De   CPMU   arpande  
47 Arpita Paul   TSU   arpitapaul  
48 Arpitha A Suryavanshi   MBGU   arpithas  
49 Arun Kumar Manna   TSU   arunmanna  
50 Arun P. Sikarwar   MBGU   aruns  
51 Aruna V   ICMS 2550 aruna  
52 Arup Chattopadhyay   TSU   arup  
53 Ashar A Z   CPMU 2823 azashar  
54 Ashish Malik   EMU 2956 ashishmalik  
55 Ashly Panichithdathil Chandran
NCU 2716 ashlypc  
56 Ashok Kumar   MBGU 2865 akumar  
57 Avani Mital   EOBU   avanimital  
58 Avijit Saha   NCU 2532 avijitsaha  
59 B Saraiah
NCU 2633 bsaraiah  
60 Balasubramanian Sundaram
CPMU 2808 / 2809 bala  
61 Balasubramanian Sundaram group   ADMIN   balagp  
62 Balraju P   CPMU   balraju  
63 Bannaiah R   F&E 2776 bannaiah  
64 Basavaraj T
CCMS 2899 basavarajt  
65 Basavaraju G   ADMIN 2612/9449155201 basug  
66 Bharati Singh   CCMS   bharati_singh  
67 Bhaskara Rao K   Stores & Purchase 2756 kbrao  
68 Bhavana Kayyar   MBGU   bhavana  
69 Bradraj Pandey   TSU   bradraj_pandey  
70 Bulumoni Kalita   TSU 2835 bulumoni  
71 C. P. Rajendran   GDU 2970 rajendran  
72 C.N.R Rao   ICMS 2761 cnrrao  
73 CA Anitha   MBGU 2805 anitha  
74 Chandan De   CPMU   chandande  
75 Chandan Kumar   CPMU   chandank  
76 Chandrabhas Narayana
CPMU 2810 / 2811 / 2853 cbhas  
77 Chandrabhas Narayana Group   ADMIN   cbhasgp  
78 Chandradhish Ghosh   NCU   chandradhish  
79 Chandrashekara H C   MBGU 2805 chandrashekara  
80 Chandrashekaran Group   ADMIN   mkcgp  
81 Chiranjeevi P   PURCHASE SECTION 2756 / 2756 Chiranjeevi  
82 Chitra C S   ADMIN 2943/9448287710 chitra  
83 CPMU Chair CPMU     cpmuchair  
84 Damodaran K P   ADMIN 2799 / 2800 damu  
85 Deb Sankar De   TSU 2986 debsankarde  
86 Debabrata Samanta   CPMU   debabrata  
87 Debosree Pal   MBGU   debosreep  
88 Deepak Rao   EMU 2829 deepakrao  
89 Deeti Shetty   MBGU   deetis  
90 Deshpande group   ADMIN   smdgp  
91 Devendra Singh Negi   CPMU   devendranegi  
92 Dheeraj Kumar Singh   CPMU   dheerajsingh  
93 Dhiraj Patil   EMU   dhirajv  
94 Diana E Rodrigues   MBGU   rodriguesd  
95 Dileep Kumar   CPMU 2990 dileepkumar  
96 Dinesh Jagadeesan   ICMS 2841 dinesh  
97 Diptikanta Swain   CPMU   dswain  
98 Divya Srivastava   TSU 2834 divyasrivastava  
99 Divya Venkataraman   EMU 2873 divyav  
100 Divyesh Joshi   MBGU   divyeshjoshi  
101 Diwakar S. Venkatesan   EMU 2828 diwakar  
102 Dongre Aparna Vilas Pushpalata   MBGU   aparna  
103 Dr. B S Subba Rao   ADMIN 2795 raobelvadi  
104 Ekashmi Rathore   NCU   ekashmi  
105 Eswaramoorthy M
CPMU 2870 eswar  
106 Evangeline Arulmalar   EOBU 2855 evangelinearulmalar  
107 G Krishna Murthy Grandhi   NCU   gkrishnamurthy  
108 G Parameshwarappa   NCU 2633 gparameshwarappa  
109 G.U. Kulkarni
CPMU 2814 / 2913 / 2916 kulkarni  
110 Ganesh Subramanian
EMU 2896 sganesh  
111 Ganganna N   ADMIN 9480827670 ganganna  
112 Geetha   CPMU \ CPMU \ CPMU   geetha  
113 Goirik Gupta   EOBU   goirik  
114 Gopalakrishnan K   CPMU   Gopalakrishnan K  
115 Gopalakrishnan K   CPMU   gopalakrishnan  
116 Goutham B.M.   NCU 2716 gouthambm  
117 govind group   ADMIN   govindgp  
118 Govindaraj A
NCU 2847 / 2818 / 2819 govind  
119 Govindaraju group   ADMIN   tgrajugp  
120 Govindaraju T
NCU 2969 tgraju  
121 GR Ramesh   MBGU   grramesh  
122 H Ila   NCU 2714 hila  
123 Hansraj Gautam   EOBU 2855 hansrajgautam  
124 HANUME GOWDA   ADMIN 2761 hanume  
125 Harisha G V   ADMIN 2966 harisha  
126 Hemalatha Balaram
MBGU 2812 / 2813 / 2858 hb  
127 Hemalatha Balaram group   ADMIN   hbgp  
128 Hembram KPSS   TSU 2834 hembram  
129 Hostel warden     wardens  
130 Indumati Rao   ETU 2772 indumatirao  
131 Iyer Aditya Mahadevan   MBGU   aditya  
132 Jaganath   ADMIN 9448287713  
133 James P. Clement Chelliah   MBGU 2613 / 2631 chelliah  
134 Jampa Maruthi Pradeep Kanth   TSU 2928 jmpkanth  
135 Jatinder Kaur   ETU 2772 jkaur  
136 Jay Ghatak
ICMS 2578 jayghatak  
137 Jayamangala A R   ADMIN 2768 mangala  
138 Jayanta Haldar
NCU 2565 jayanta  
139 Jiarul Midya   TSU   jiarulmidya  
140 Jiaul Hoque   NCU 2716 jiaul  
141 Jolly Deb   MBGU 2866 / 2865 jollydeb  
142 Joydeep Deb   ADMIN 2751/9448287701 / 2905 joydeep  
143 Jyothi Kunala   MBGU 2813 jyothikunala  
144 K. B. Sinha   EMU \ TSU 2754 kbs  
145 K. Rajasekhar   NCU   krajasekhar  
146 K.S. Narayan
CPMU 2822 / 2823 narayan  
147 Kalpita Rashmi Karan   MBGU   kalpita  
148 Kanishka Biswas   NCU 2678 kanishka  
149 Karteek Kumar   CPMU 2809 karteekkumar  
150 Kaushlendra Kumar   TSU   kaushlendra  
151 Kaustuv Sanyal
MBGU 2878 / 2898 sanyal  
152 Kavita Jain   TSU \ EOBU 2948 jain  
153 Kavita Jain Group   ADMIN   jaingp  
154 Kavya V   ADMIN 2972 kavyav  
155 Keerthipriya Palanivel   EOBU 2855 keerthipriya  
156 Keshava Murthy G   JVH 22932499 keshav  
157 Kiruthika Shanmuga Sundaram   CPMU 2912 kiruthika  
158 Kishor Upadhyaya   ICMS 2561 upadhyayak  
159 Koushik Pal   CPMU   koushik  
160 Krishna M   GUEST ROOM 23602862 mkrishna  
161 Krishna Murthy   ANIMAL HOUSE 2781  
162 Krishna Rao T R   GUEST ROOM 23602862 trkrishna  
163 Krishnaiah M N   ADMIN 2794 krishnaiah  
164 Krishnan V.   ETU 2759 vkrish  
165 Krishnan group   ADMIN   vkrishgp  
166 Krishnendu Biswas   ICMS 2851 kbiswas  
167 Krishnendu Guin   MBGU   krishnendu  
168 Krishnendu Jalani
NCU   krishnenduj  
169 Kulkarni Group
ADMIN   kulkarnigp  
170 Kumara Ramanatha Datta K   CPMU 2871 kkrdatta  
171 Kumaraswamy B K   ADMIN 22932461 kumaraswamy  
172 Kundu Tapas K.
MBGU 2840 / 2841 tapas  
173 Kundu Tapas group   ADMIN   tapasgp  
174 Kuraganti Vasu   ICMS 2851 kvasu  
175 Kushagra Gahlot   NCU   kushagrag  
176 Lakkappa G   MBGU 2831 lakkappag  
177 Lakshmeesha K.N.   MBGU   lakshmeeshakn  
178 Lakshmi Prasoonasai   MBGU   prasoonasai  
179 Lakshmi Sreekumar   MBGU   lsree  
180 Lavanya T   MBGU 2831 / 2863 lavanyat  
181 Linga Murthy H   JVH 22932499 lingamurthy  
182 Lingampalli Srinivasa Rao
NCU   srinivasarao  
183 Lokesh K C   ADMIN 9449155203 lokeshkc  
184 M D . Rohan Subbaiah -
EMU 2829 rohans  
185 M. R. S. Rao
MBGU 2754 / 2864 / 2865 mrsrao  
186 M.L.V Archana   ADMIN   mlva  
187 Madhushankar B.N.   CPMU 2823 / 2516 madhushankar  
188 Mahalingaiah R S   ACCOUNTS SECTION 2609 rsmahalingaiah  
189 Mahesh J.I.   ICMS 2561 maheshji  
190 Mahima Makkar   NCU   mahima  
191 Malini Menon   MBGU   malini  
192 Manan Gupta   EOBU   manangupta  
193 Manaswini Sarangi   EOBU   manaswini  
194 Maneesha Inamdar
MBGU 2818 / 2819 inamdar  
195 Maneesha Inamdar group   ADMIN   inamdargp  
196 Mangaiarkarasi A   MBGU 2831 mangai  
197 Manjeet Chhetri   NCU   manjeet  
198 Manjira manjira     manjira  
199 Manjunath MN
CPMU 2823 manjunathmn  
200 manjunatha   NCU \ NCU \ NCU   manjunatha  
201 Manjusha Namburi N. L. D. B
EMU   manjusha  
202 Manoj Kumar Jana   NCU   manojkumarj  
203 Materials JNCASR   CPMU \ NCU \ ICMS 2851 materials  
204 Meera V   TSU 2903 vmeerav  
205 Meha Bhogra   TSU   mehabhogra  
206 Mehaboob Peer   ADMIN 2965 peer  
207 Meheboob Alam
EMU 2801 meheboob  
208 Meher K. Prakash   TSU 2582 meher  
209 Mekha G Mohan   MBGU 2831 / 2832 mekha  
210 MH Lakshminarayana Reddy   EMU   lnreddy  
211 Mohan V   MBGU 2805 / 2867 mohanv  
212 Mohini Mohan Konai   NCU   mohinimk  
213 monis ayyub   ncu   monis  
214 Ms Lavanya   MBGU 2831 lavanya  
215 Mune Gowda H   ICMS 9902818200 gowda  
216 Mune Gowda N   MBGU 2841 munegowda  
217 Muniraju M   MBGU 2781 munirajum  
218 Murugeshwar S N   I HOUSE 2500 snmurugeshwar  
219 Muthumeenakshi Bhaskaran   NCU   mbhaskaran  
220 N Jeelan Basha
MBGU 2841 / 2547 / 2715 jeelan  
221 Nabonita Guha   LIBRARY 2930 nabonita  
222 Nadiger Nagaraj   ENGINEERING 2794/9448287703 nadig  
223 Nagarathnamma A V   IP CELL 2778 avn  
224 Nagesh Hadimani   LIBRARY 2713 / 2713 nagesh  
225 Nagesha K   ADMIN 2799 nageshk  
226 Nakul Pande   EMU   nakul  
227 Namita Surolia
MBGU 2820 / 2821 surolia  
228 Namita Surolia group   ADMIN   suroliagp  
229 Nanda Kumari E   LIBRARY 2978 / 2713 nanda  
230 Nandini Prakash   ADMIN 22932461 nandini  
231 Nandini R Shetty   EOBU   nandinis  
232 nandini_s     nandini_s  
233 Narasimha Murthy N   ADMIN 9480827670 mnmurthy  
234 Narasimha Roddam
EMU 2999 roddam  
235 Narasimharaju S R   JVH 22932499 narasimha_raju  
236 Narayan Group   ADMIN   narayangp  
237 Narayanaswamy M   CPMU 2875 mnswamy  
238 Neha Varshney   MBGU 2898 nehavarshney  
239 Nethra Kumari S S   PURCHASE SECTION 2982 nethra  
240 Nikhil K L   EOBU   klnikhil  
241 Nikhil Kumar   EOBU   nikhilk  
242 Nikita Gupta   CPMU   Nikita  
243 nimish d   CPMU   nimish  
244 Ningmuankim     ningmuankim  
245 Nivedita Sikdar   CPMU 2932 niveditasikdar  
246 Palak Agrawal   MBGU   palak  
247 Pallabi Mustafi   MBGU   pallabi  
248 Papri Sutar   CPMU   paprisutar  
249 Paramita sarkar   NCU   paramita  
250 Pavana R   CPMU 2875 pavana  
251 Pavitra Prakash   EOBU   pavitra  
252 Pawan Kumar   TSU   pawan  
253 pawankumar     pawankumar  
254 Piyush Mishra   MBGU   piyushmishra  
255 Pooja Barak   MBGU   poojabarak  
256 Poonam Sharma   CPMU 2823 poonams  
257 Poulomi Banerjee   MBGU 2819 poulomi  
258 Prabhu SA   MBGU 2831 prabhu_sa  
259 Pradeep P Shanbogh   NCU 2998 pradeepshanbogh  
260 Prakash R G
MBGU 2781 / 2781 prakashrg  
261 Pramoda K   NCU   pramodak  
262 Prashant Kumar   ICMS   prashantkumar  
263 Prateek Anand   EMU   prateek  
264 Pratim Partha Kundu   CPMU 2853 partha.kundu  
265 Praveen Kumar   CPMU 2561 / 2562 / 2563 praveenk  
266 Praveen Kumar K   EMU   praveen  
267 Premkumar Senguttuvan
ICMS 2629 prem  
268 Premkumar Senguttuvan   icms   premkumar  
269 Princy Jaison Pereira   ADMIN 2900/9448287718 / 2777 princy  
270 Priya Jaitly   MBGU   priya  
271 R Sunaina Singh   MBGU   sunainasingh  
272 Raaghesh AV   CPMU   raaghesh  
273 Rahul Modak   MBGU 2841 rahul  
274 Rajanna N   EOBU 2845 rajannan  
275 Rajeeva J   ADMIN 2775 rajiv  
276 Rajesh Ganapathy   ICMS 2572 rajeshg  
277 Rajesh Ranjan   EMU   Rajesh  
278 Rajib Sahu   CPMU   rajibsahu  
279 Rajkumar Jana   NCU   rajkumarj  
280 Rajkumar M   I HOUSE 2500 rajkumarm  
281 Raju B N   MBGU 2712 rajubnrbn@gmail.com  
282 Rakesh Voggu   ICMS   rakesh  
283 Ramachandran B   MBGU 2841 chandranbrama  
284 Ramakrishnan   ADMIN 2973 / 2905 ramki  
285 Ramya C   ADMIN 2016 ramya  
286 Rana Saha   CPMU   rana  
287 Ranjan Datta   ICMS 2571 ranjan  
288 Ranjani Viswanatha   ICMS 2573 rv  
289 Ravi Manjithaya   MBGU 2924 ravim  
290 Ravichandran s   emu   Ravi  
291 Renu Tomar   ICMS 2532 renutomar  
292 Rima Singha   MBGU   rima  
293 Rishi R     rishi  
294 Rishikesh Gopal Lotke   MBGU 2831 rishikeshlotke  
295 Rukhsan Ul-haq   TSU   mrhaq  
296 S manu   MBGU   smanu  
297 S. N. Bhat   ETU 2846 snb  
298 S. Sundar Ram   MBGU   sundar_ram  
299 S.N. Suresh   MBGU   snsurashss  
300 Sachin S Belvadi   ADMIN 2708/9448287705 sachinb  
301 Saikat Chakraborty   TSU   saikatc  
302 Saikat Saha   EMU 2829 saikatsaha  
303 Sakthi Veena M   TSU 2579 sakthiveena  
304 Saloni Sinha   MBGU   salonisinha  
305 Sampad Patra   ADMIN \ ADMIN 2765 aco  
306 Sampangi N   PO 22932461 sampangi  
307 Samrat Rao   EMU 2908 samrat.rao  
308 Samuel S   ADMIN 22932499 ssamuel  
309 Sandhya N   STUDENT RESIDENCE 2966 sandhyan  
310 Sanjay Kumar Nayak
CPMU   sanjaynayak  
311 Sanjay Rao   ETU 2772 raosanjay  
312 Sankalp Nambiar   EMU   sankalpn  
313 Santosh Ansumali
EMU 2938 ansumali  
314 Santosh S   MBGU 2813 santoshs  
315 Sanyasinaidu Boddu   CPMU 2850 sanyasinaidu  
316 Sarit S. Agasti   NCU \ CPMU 2628 sagasti  
317 Sarmistha Halder Sinha   MBGU   sarmistha  
318 Sathyendranath V R   ADMIN 2799 / 2797 nath  
319 Satya Krishna Pentakota   MBGU 2865 satya_krishna  
320 Satya Narayan Guin   NCU   satyanarayanguin  
321 Satyendra Prasad
EMU 2632 stndrprasad  
322 Saurav Chandra sarma
NCU   sauravchandra  
323 Sebastian C Peter
NCU 2998 sebastiancp  
324 Seetharama Sarma H S   ADMIN 2597 sarma  
325 Selvi NR   CPMU 2850 / 2851 / 2852 nrselvi  
326 Senthil Kumar N
LIBRARY 2775 / 2775 senthil  
327 Shabbeer Hassan   EMU   shabbeer  
328 Shalini Prabhu   MBGU 2865 shaliniprabhu  
329 Shalini Roy Choudhury   MBGU 2805 shalinirc  
330 Shamsundar   ADMIN 2794/9449155204 shamsundar  
331 Shantanu Aggarwal   CPMU   shantanuaggarwal  
332 Shashank H. J   EMU   shashank  
333 Shashi Bhushan Singh   ICMS   shashibs  
334 Shashi Karthikeyan   ADMIN 2761/99456 94425 shashi  
335 Sheeba Vasu
EOBU 2987 / 2580 sheeba  
336 Sheetal Potdar   EOBU   sdpotdar  
337 Shiny Joy   MBGU 2821 shinyjoy  
338 Shivanna M
ADMIN 2799 / 2799 shiva  
339 Shivaprasad S. M.   CPMU 2947 smsprasad  
340 Shivaprasad Manchineella   NCU   shivaprasad  
341 Shobhana Narasimhan
TSU 2833 / 2835 shobhana  
342 Shreyas Sridhar   MBGU   shreyas_sridhar  
343 Shrilaxmi V Joshi   MBGU   shrilaxmivj  
344 shrinka sen   MBGU   shrinkasen  
345 Shubha S   PRESIDENTS OFFICE 2936 shubha  
346 Shubhajit Das   NCU   shubhajit  
347 Shubhangini Kataruka   MBGU   shubhangini  
348 Shukla Arpit Prakashkumar
MBGU 2813 arpit  
349 Shuvrajyoti Bhattacharjee   CCMS 2834 shuvrajyotib  
350 Shveta Jaishankar   MBGU   shveta  
351 Siamkhanthang Neihsial
TSU   siam  
352 Siddharth K   EMU   Siddharth  
353 Siddharth Singh   MBGU   ssingh  
354 Simi Muraleedharan   MBGU 2819 simim  
355 Sinha group   ADMIN   kbsgp  
356 Sisir Maity   CPMU   sisir  
357 Sitalakshmi N.S.   CPMU   sitalakshmins  
358 Snehajyoti Chatterjee   MBGU 2841 jyotis  
359 Sohini Bhattacharyya   CPMU   sohinib  
360 Somananda Sanyal
TSU 2903 somanandasanyal  
361 Somnath Ghara   CPMU   somnathghara  
362 Somya Bats   MBGU   somyabats  
363 Sonia Kulkarni   MBGU 2813 sonia  
364 Sonu K.P.
CPMU   sonukp  
365 Soumyabrata Roy   NCU   soumyabrata  
366 Sourabh Gargav
TRC   sourabhg  
367 Sreedhara M.B.   CPMU   sreedharamb  
368 Sreenath V   CPMU 2848 srinath  
369 Sreenivas K. R.
EMU 2836 / 2837 / 2873 krs  
370 Sreenivas Group   ADMIN   krsgp  
371 sreyan     sreyan  
372 Sridhar Rajaram
ICMS \ NCU 2560 rajaram  
373 Srikanth R   CPMU 2857 srikanthr  
374 Srikanth Sastry
TSU 2838 / 2874 / 2928 sastry  
375 Srinivas S   CPMU 2848 srinivas  
376 Srinivasa B M   JVH 22932499 bms_jvh  
377 Srinivasa R   ADMIN 9448287704 srinivasar  
378 Srinivasa Raju N   ADMIN 2936 Srinivasa Raju  
379 Srinivasan A   ADMIN 2752/9448287702 vasan  
380 Srinivasan V S   ENGINEERING 2763 vss  
381 Sruthi C. K   TSU 2595 sruthick  
382 Stephanie Kaypee   MBGU 2841 stephaniek  
383 Subash S   S&P 2785 subash  
384 Subhajit Paul
TSU   subhajitpaul  
385 Subhajit Roychowdhury   Nano   subhajit  
386 Subhankar Chakraborty   EOBU   subhankarc  
387 Subi Jacob George
NCU 2964 george  
388 Subi Jacob George group   ADMIN   georgegp  
389 Subir K. Das
TSU 2961 / 2962 das  
390 Subir K. Das Group   ADMIN   dasgp  
391 Suchi Smita Biswas   NCU   smita  
392 Suchismita Dey   MBGU   suchismita  
393 Suchitra   CPMU   suchitra  
394 sudarshan Behera   \ CPMU   sudarshan  
395 Sudha J   CPMU 2973/9945567442 sudha  
396 Sudheendra T V   PURCHASE SECTION 2974 sudheendra  
397 Sudip Das   CPMU   sudip  
398 Suguna Perumal   ICMS 2532 sugunaperumal  
399 Sujeeth Kumar S   ADMIN 2763/9945217701 sujeethkumar  
400 Sukanya G   ACADEMIC 2777 sukanya  
401 Sukanya Ghosh   TSU   sukanyaghosh  
402 Suma B S   MBGU 2866 Suma  
403 Sundarayya Yanamandra   CPMU 2850 / 2851 / 2852 sundarayya  
404 Sundaresan A.
CPMU 2824 / 2857 sundaresan  
405 Sundaresan group   ADMIN   sundaresangp  
406 Sunil Kumar K   ICMS 2529 sunilkumark  
407 Sunil V Bharadwaj   EMU   sunilvb  
408 Sunita Dey   CPMU   sunitadey  
409 Susheela G   ADMIN 2971 susheela  
410 Sutanuka Das   MBGU   sutanukad  
411 Swagatam Barman   NCU   swagatam  
412 Swapan K Pati group   ADMIN   patigp  
413 Swapan Pati
TSU 2839 / 2903 pati  
414 Swastik Hegde   EMU   Swastik  
415 Swastika Banerjee   NCU 2903 swastikab  
416 Swathi   CPMU   swathik  
417 Swati   MBGU   swati  
418 Sweta Sikder   MBGU   swetasikder  
419 Syamantak Roy   CPMU   syamantak  
420 Tapas Kumar Maji
CPMU 2826 / 2932 tmaji  
421 Tara NM   Library   tara  
422 Tarak Karmakar
CPMU   tarakk  
423 Thripuranthaka m   CPMU 2912 thripuranthaka  
424 Udaykumar Ranga
MBGU 2830 / 2831 / 2832 udaykumar  
425 udhaya kumar S   complab   udhayaraav  
426 udhaya kumar S S   complab 2779 udhaya kumar  
427 Ujjayan Paul   EMU   ujjayan  
428 Umarani Kumar   ADMIN 2795 umak  
429 Umesh TG   EOBU 2803 umeshtg  
430 Umesh V. Waghmare
TSU 2842 / 2743 waghmare  
431 Umesh V. Waghmare Group   ADMIN   waghmaregp  
432 Umesha Mogera   CPMU   umesha  
433 Usha G. Tumkurkar   CPMU 2827 ushat  
434 Usha K   MBGU & NSU 2712 ushak  
435 Uttam Gupta   CPMU   uttamgupta  
436 Uttara Chakraborty   MBGU   uttara  
437 V. Rajaji   CPMU   rajaji  
438 Valdiya K. S.   GDU 2787 valdiya  
439 Varadaiah K   ADMIN 22932499 varadaiah  
440 Vasudeva B S   CPMU 2879 vasudeva  
441 Vasudeva Bhat   MBGU 2865 / 2868 vbhat  
442 Vasudeva SP   MBGU 2813 vasudevasp  
443 Veena A   MBGU   veena  
444 Veena Maiya   ADMIN 2976 veena  
445 Veeresha N.R.   ENGINEERING 2794 veeresh  
446 Venkataiah V   ADMIN 2965 venkataiah  
447 Venkatesh   CCMS 2899 venkatesh  
448 Venkatesulu B   ACCOUNTS SECTION 2762 bvs  
449 Vidhyadhiraja N. S.
TSU 2790 raja  
450 Vidhyadhiraja group   ADMIN   rajagp  
451 Vidya T. N. C group   ADMIN   tncvidyagp  
452 Vidya T. N. C.
EOBU 2968 tncvidya  
453 Vijay J   MBGU   vijayj  
454 Vijay Kumar sharma group   ADMIN   vsharmagp  
455 Vijay Venugopalan   CPMU   vvijay  
456 Vijay Virajan   EOBU   vijayv  
457 Vikas Yadav
MBGU   vikas_yadav  
458 Vini Gautam   CPMU 2823 / 2516 vini  
459 Vinutha H A   TSU   vinutha_ha  
460 Vinutha S   ADMIN 2983 vinutha  
461 Vybhav G R   EMU   vybhav  
462 Wasim Raja Mondal   TSU   wasim_raja  
463 Webmaster(JNCASR)
  webmaster  
464 Webmaster(JNCASR)     webtest  
465 wulligundam Praveen   MBGU   wulligundam  
466 wulligundam Praveen   MBGU   wulligundam  
467 Yelisetty Venkata Suseela   NCU   yelisettyvs  
468 Yugandar Somaraju   NCU 2556 yugandar  







TOP
 

Research Units

           

Dean Offices &

Administrative Units

           

Academic Programmes

           

Information for Visitors

           

JNC Quick Links


Tenders

Search Person


Jncasr News   

Announcements