Faculty

Faculty member Research interests Contact Number 2208xxxx Website Email: xxxx@jncasr.ac.in
Chair
Anuranjan Anand
Professor
Molecular Genetic and Cellular Mechanisms of Human Diseases
2804 / 2805 anand@jncasr.ac.in
GR Ramesh
Hon. Faculty Fellow

 

  grramesh@jncasr.ac.in
Hemalatha Balaram
Professor

Protein Engineering and Molecular Parasitology

2812 / 2813 / 2858 hb@jncasr.ac.in
James P. Clement Chelliah
Faculty Fellow

 

2613 / 2631 chelliah@jncasr.ac.in
Kaustuv Sanyal
Associate Professor

Mechanism of Chromosome Segregation: A Molecular Approach

2878 / 2898 sanyal@jncasr.ac.in
Tapas K.   Kundu
Professor

Transcription Regulation in Humans with Special Emphasis on Diseases

2840 / 2841 tapas@jncasr.ac.in
M. R. S. Rao
Professor

Chromatin Biology and Genomics

2754 / 2864 / 2865 mrsrao@jncasr.ac.in
Maneesha Inamdar
Professor

Molecular, Genetic & Developmental Analysis of the Cardiovascular System.

2818 / 2819 inamdar@jncasr.ac.in
Namita Surolia
Professor- Dean Fellowships & Extension

Plasmodium falciparum: Functional Genomics of Metabolic Pathways,Antimalarial Drug Development and Molecular Epidemiology

2820 / 2821 surolia@jncasr.ac.in
Ravi Manjithaya
Faculty Fellow

 

2924 ravim@jncasr.ac.in
Udaykumar Ranga
Professor

HIV-1 Subtype-c Strain: Success Story of the Fittest Viral subtype?

2830 / 2831 / 2832 udaykumar@jncasr.ac.in

Jncasr News   

Announcements