News Room

Current News

Prof. Maneesha S. Inamdar gets Dr. Kalpana Chawla State Award 2017


Other News

Scientists figure out why HIV-1C subtype replicates faster

Prof. C.N.R. Rao is awarded Degree of Doctor of Science (honoris causa) from University of Manchester, UK

JNCASR rated the best in research productivity in India.

Prof.CNR Rao reaches yet another milestone by having more than 1 Lakh citations for his publications. JNCASR congratulates Prof. CNR Rao


Research Units


Dean Offices &

Administrative Units


Academic Programmes


Information for Visitors


JNC Quick Links


Search Person

Jncasr News