Rajiv Gandhi Science Talent Research Fellows 2006

The following 15 Students under the Summer Research Fellowship Programme 2007 have been selected.
Name Department
Ms. Shruthi Sharma Life Sciences
Ms. Vaishnavi. A Life Sciences
Ms. Lyned Lasrado Life Sciences
Mr. M.K. Parasuram Life Sciences
Mr. Debasish Kumar Ghosh Life Sciences
Mr. Rupesh Kumar A. Ghagi Engineering Sciences
Mr. Rohan Mishra Engineering Sciences
Ms. Padmabati Mondal Chemical Sciences
Ms. Vidya V.M Chemical Sciences
Ms. Uzma Mansoori Chemical Sciences
Ms. Ramya Bhavan Marla Chemical Sciences
Mr. Mithun. R Chemical Sciences
Ms. Radha Pyari Sandhir Physical Sciences
Ms. Shruti Badhwar Physical Sciences
Mr. Varun Sreenivasan Physical Sciences

Research Units


Dean Offices &

Administrative Units


Academic Programmes


Information for Visitors


JNC Quick Links


Search Person

Jncasr News