Student Details

Student Name Month / Year of Joining
Category Department  
Name Category Unit Month / Year of Joining Supervisor Contact Number 2208xxxx Email: xxxx@jncasr.ac.in
Abhijit Sen
Int. Ph.D CPMU August 2011   abhijitsen@jncasr.ac.in
Abhilash Lakshman
Int. Ph.D EOBU August 2012 Sheeba Vasu   abhilashl@jncasr.ac.in
Abhiroop Lahiri
Int.Ph.D CPMU August 2013 Maneesha Inamdar   abhiroop@jncasr.ac.in
Amit Bhattacharya
Int. Ph.D NCU August 2013   amithb@jncasr.ac.in
Amit Kumar Behera
Ph.D MBGU August 2011 Kundu Tapas K.   amitbehera@jncasr.ac.in
Ananad Kumar Roy
MS Engg. NCU August 2013   anandkumarroy@jncasr.ac.in
Anand Acharya
Ph.D NCU August 2011 H Ila   anandravi@jncasr.ac.in
Ananthu James
Ph.D TSU August 2011 Kavita Jain   ananthujms@jncasr.ac.in
Ananya Banik
Int. Ph.D NCU August 2012   ananyabanik@jncasr.ac.in
Ananya Mishra
Int. Ph.D NCU August 2012   ananyamishra@jncasr.ac.in
Anindita Chakraborty
Ph.D CPMU August 2009 Tapas Kumar Maji   aninditac@jncasr.ac.in
Anjali Singh
Ph.D TSU August 2011 Umesh V. Waghmare   anjalisingh@jncasr.ac.in
Ankush kumar
Int. Ph.D CPMU August 2010 G.U. Kulkarni   ankush@jncasr.ac.in
Anshul Deep Singh Parmar
Ph.D TSU August 2011 Srikanth Sastry   anshuldsp@jncasr.ac.in
Anuj Menon
Ph.D EOBU 2844 anujmenon@jncasr.ac.in
Arjun Kumar Chittoory
Ph.D NCU January 2011 Sridhar Rajaram   arjun_chittoory@jncasr.ac.in
Arkamita Bandyopadhyay
Int. Ph.D NCU August 2010 Swapan Pati   arkamita@jncasr.ac.in
Arnab Bose
Ph.D MBGU August 2012 Kundu Tapas K.   arnabbose@jncasr.ac.in
Arpan De
Ph.D CPMU August 2011 Shivaprasad S. M.   arpande@jncasr.ac.in
Arpita Paul
Ph.D TSU August 2012 Umesh V. Waghmare   arpitapaul@jncasr.ac.in
Arpitha A Suryavanshi
Int. Ph.D MBGU August 2012   arpithas@jncasr.ac.in
Ashar A Z
Ph.D CPMU August 2011 K.S. Narayan 2823 azashar@jncasr.ac.in
Avani Mital
Int. Ph.D EOBU August 2010 Amitabh Joshi , Vidya T. N. C.   avanimital@jncasr.ac.in
Avijit Saha
Ph.D NCU January 2012 Ranjani Viswanatha 2532 avijitsaha@jncasr.ac.in
Bhavana Kayyar
Int.ph.D MBGU August 2013   bhavana@jncasr.ac.in
Bradraj Pandey
Ph.D TSU August 2011 Swapan Pati   bradraj_pandey@jncasr.ac.in
Chandan De
Int. Ph.D CPMU August 2010 Sundaresan A.   chandande@jncasr.ac.in
Chandan Kumar
Int. Ph.D CPMU August 2010 Rajesh Ganapathy   chandank@jncasr.ac.in
Chandradhish Ghosh
Ph.D NCU January 2011 Jayanta Haldar   chandradhish@jncasr.ac.in
Debosree Pal
Ph.D MBGU August 2012 M. R. S. Rao   debosreep@jncasr.ac.in
Deeti Shetty
Ph.D MBGU January 2009 Maneesha Inamdar   deetis@jncasr.ac.in
Devendra Singh Negi
Ph.D CPMU August 2011 Ranjan Datta   devendranegi@jncasr.ac.in
Dheeraj Kumar Singh
Ph.D CPMU August 2012 Eswaramoorthy M.   dheerajsingh@jncasr.ac.in
Divyesh Joshi
Ph.D MBGU August 2012 Maneesha Inamdar   divyeshjoshi@jncasr.ac.in
Dongre Aparna Vilas Pushpalata
Ph.D MBGU August 2013   aparna@jncasr.ac.in
G Krishna Murthy Grandhi
Ph.D NCU August 2011 Ranjani Viswanatha   gkrishnamurthy@jncasr.ac.in
Goirik Gupta
Int. ph.D EOBU August 2013   goirikgupta@jncasr.ac.in
Gopalakrishnan K
Ph.D CPMU August 2010 C. N. R. Rao   @jncasr.ac.in
Hansraj Gautam
Ph.D EOBU January 2012 Amitabh Joshi , Vidya T. N. C. 2855 hansrajgautam@jncasr.ac.in
Iyer Aditya Mahadevan
Ph.d MBGU August 2013   imahadevan@jncasr.ac.in
Jiarul Midya
Ph.D TSU August 2011 Subir K. Das   jiarulmidya@jncasr.ac.in
Jiaul Hoque
Ph.D NCU January 2012 Jayanta Haldar 2716 jiaul@jncasr.ac.in
K. Rajasekhar
Int. Ph.D NCU August 2010 Govindaraju T   krajasekhar@jncasr.ac.in
Kalpita Rashmi Karan
Ph.D MBGU January 2009 Anuranjan Anand   kalpita@jncasr.ac.in
Karteek Kumar
Ph.D CPMU August 2011 Balasubramanian Sundaram 2809 karteekkumar@jncasr.ac.in
Kaushlendra Kumar
Ph.D TSU August 2009 Umesh V. Waghmare   kaushlendra@jncasr.ac.in
Keerthipriya Palanivel
Ph.D EOBU January 2011 Amitabh Joshi , Vidya T. N. C. 2855 keerthipriya@jncasr.ac.in
Kiruthika Shanmuga Sundaram
Ph.D CPMU August 2011 G.U. Kulkarni 2912 kiruthika@jncasr.ac.in
Koushik Pal
Int. Ph.D CPMU August 2010 Umesh V. Waghmare   koushik@jncasr.ac.in
Krishnendu Guin
Ph.D MBGU August 2013   krishnendu@jncasr.ac.in
Krishnendu Jalani
Int. Ph.D NCU August 2011 Subi Jacob George   krishnenduj@jncasr.ac.in
Kushagra Gahlot
Int. Ph.D NCU August 2012   kushagrag@jncasr.ac.in
Lakshmeesha K.N.
Int. Ph.D MBGU August 2011   lakshmeeshakn@jncasr.ac.in
Lakshmi Prasoonasai
MS-Ph.D MBGU August 2009 Hemalatha Balaram   prasoonasai@jncasr.ac.in
Lakshmi Sreekumar
Int. Ph.D MBGU August 2010   lsree@jncasr.ac.in
Lingampalli Srinivasa Rao
Ph.D NCU August 2011 C. N. R. Rao   srinivasarao@jncasr.ac.in
Mahima Makkar
Int.Ph.D NCU August 2013   mahimamakkar@jncasr.ac.in
Malini Menon
Ph.D MBGU August 2010 Udaykumar Ranga   malini@jncasr.ac.in
Manan Gupta
Int. Ph.D EOBU August 2012 Amitabh Joshi , Vidya T. N. C.   manangupta@jncasr.ac.in
Mangaiarkarasi A
Ph.D MBGU Udaykumar Ranga 2831 mangai@jncasr.ac.in
Manjeet Chhetri
Ph.D NCU August 2013   manjeetchhetri@jncasr.ac.in
Manjusha Namburi N. L. D. B
Ph.D EMU August 2010 Santosh Ansumali   manjusha@jncasr.ac.in
Manoj Kumar Jana
Ph.D NCU August 2012 C. N. R. Rao , Kanishka Biswas   manojkumarj@jncasr.ac.in
Meha Bhogra
M.S. Engg TSU August 2011 Umesh V. Waghmare   mehabhogra@jncasr.ac.in
MH Lakshminarayana Reddy
Ph.D EMU January 2010 Meheboob Alam , Santosh Ansumali   lnreddy@jncasr.ac.in
Mohini Mohan Konai
Int. Ph.D NCU August 2011 Jayanta Haldar   mohinimk@jncasr.ac.in
Nakul Pande
MS Eng. EMU August 2013   nakulpande@jncasr.ac.in
Nandini R Shetty
Ph.D EOBU August 2009 Amitabh Joshi , Vidya T. N. C.   nandinis@jncasr.ac.in
Neha Varshney
Ph.D MBGU August 2011 Kaustuv Sanyal 2898 nehavarshney@jncasr.ac.in
Nikhil K L
Post Doc EOBU   klnikhil@jncasr.ac.in
Nikita Gupta
Int.Ph.D CPMU August 2013 Udaykumar Ranga   nikitagupta@jncasr.ac.in
Nivedita Sikdar
M.S. Engg CPMU August 2011 Tapas Kumar Maji 2932 niveditasikdar@jncasr.ac.in
Palak Agrawal
STUDENT MBGU august 2013   palak@jncasr.ac.in
Pallabi Mustafi
Int. Ph.D MBGU August 2013   pallabi@jncasr.ac.in
Papri Sutar
Ph.D CPMU August 2012 Tapas Kumar Maji   paprisutar@jncasr.ac.in
Paramita sarkar
Int.Ph.D NCU August 2013   paramita@jncasr.ac.in
Pavitra Prakash
Ph.D EOBU August 2009 Sheeba Vasu   pavitra@jncasr.ac.in
Pawan Kumar
Ph.D TSU August 2013   pawankumar@jncasr.ac.in
pawankumar
Int. Ph.D August 2013   pawankumar@jncasr.ac.in
Piyush Mishra
Ph.D MBGU August 2011 Ravi Manjithaya   piyushmishra@jncasr.ac.in
Pooja Barak
Int. Ph.D MBGU August 2011   poojabarak@jncasr.ac.in
Prabhu SA
Ph.D MBGU January 2011 Udaykumar Ranga 2831 prabhu_sa@jncasr.ac.in
Pramoda K
M.S. Engg NCU August 2011 C. N. R. Rao   pramodak@jncasr.ac.in
Praveen Kumar K
MS Engg. EMU August 2013   praveen@jncasr.ac.in
Priya Jaitly
Int.Ph.D MBGU Agust 2013   priyajaitly@jncasr.ac.in
R Sunaina Singh
Int. Ph.D MBGU August 2010   sunainasingh@jncasr.ac.in
Raaghesh AV
Int. Ph.D CPMU   raaghesh@jncasr.ac.in
Rajesh Ranjan
Ph.D EMU August 2010 Narasimha Roddam   @jncasr.ac.in
Rajib Sahu
Int. Ph.D CPMU August 2011   rajibsahu@jncasr.ac.in
Rajkumar Jana
Int. Ph.D NCU August 2012   rajkumarj@jncasr.ac.in
Rana Saha
Ph.D CPMU August 2008 C. N. R. Rao , Sundaresan A.   rana@jncasr.ac.in
Rima Singha
Ph.D MBGU August 2013   rimasingha@jncasr.ac.in
Rukhsan Ul-haq
Ph.D TSU January 2011 Vidhyadhiraja N. S.   mrhaq@jncasr.ac.in
S. Sundar Ram
Int. Ph.D MBGU August 2011   sundar_ram@jncasr.ac.in
S.N. Suresh
Int. Ph.D MBGU August 2010   snsurashss@jncasr.ac.in
Saikat Chakraborty
Ph.D TSU August 2011 Subir K. Das   saikatc@jncasr.ac.in
Saikat Saha
Ph.D EMU August 2011 Meheboob Alam 2829 saikatsaha@jncasr.ac.in
Saloni Sinha
Int. Ph.D MBGU August 2012   salonisinha@jncasr.ac.in
Sanjay Kumar Nayak
Ph.D CPMU August 2012 Shivaprasad S. M.   sanjaynayak@jncasr.ac.in
Sankalp Nambiar
M.S. Engg EMU August 2012   sankalpn@jncasr.ac.in
Santosh S
Ph.D MBGU August 2011 Hemalatha Balaram 2813 santoshs@jncasr.ac.in
Satya Narayan Guin
Ph.D NCU August 2012 Kanishka Biswas   satyanarayanguin@jncasr.ac.in
Saurav Chandra sarma
Int.Phd NCU August 2013   sauravchandra@jncasr.ac.in
Shalini Roy Choudhury
Ph.D MBGU January 2011 Anuranjan Anand 2805 shalinirc@jncasr.ac.in
Shantanu Aggarwal
Int. Ph.D CPMU August 2012   shantanuaggarwal@jncasr.ac.in
Shashank H. J
Ph.D EMU August 2010 Sreenivas K. R.   shashank@jncasr.ac.in
Sheetal Potdar
MS-Ph.D EOBU August 2009 Sheeba Vasu   sdpotdar@jncasr.ac.in
Shivaprasad Manchineella
Ph.D NCU January 2011 Govindaraju T   shivaprasad@jncasr.ac.in
Shreyas Sridhar
Int. Ph.D MBGU August 2011   shreyas_sridhar@jncasr.ac.in
Shrilaxmi V Joshi
Ph.D MBGU August 2014   shrilaxmivj@jncasr.ac.in
Shubhajit Das
Ph.D NCU August 2013   shubhajit@jncasr.ac.in
Shubhangini Kataruka
Int. Ph.D MBGU August 2013   shubhangini@jncasr.ac.in
Shukla Arpit Prakashkumar
Ph.D MBGU August 2010 Hemalatha Balaram 2813 arpit@jncasr.ac.in
Shveta Jaishankar
Int. Ph.D MBGU August 2010   shveta@jncasr.ac.in
Siddharth K
Ph.D EMU January 2010 Santosh Ansumali , Sreenivas K. R.   siddharth@jncasr.ac.in
Siddharth Singh
Int. Ph.D MBGU August 2013   ssingh@jncasr.ac.in
Simi Muraleedharan
Ph.D MBGU January 2011 Maneesha Inamdar 2819 simim@jncasr.ac.in
Sisir Maity
Int. Ph.D CPMU August 2010 Eswaramoorthy M.   sisir@jncasr.ac.in
Sitalakshmi N.S.
PG-Diploma CPMU   sitalakshmins@jncasr.ac.in
Sohini Bhattacharyya
Int. Ph.D CPMU August 2012   sohinib@jncasr.ac.in
Somnath Ghara
Ph.D CPMU August 2011 Sundaresan A.   somnathghara@jncasr.ac.in
Somya Bats
Int. Ph.D MBGU August 2012   somyabats@jncasr.ac.in
Sonu K.P.
Int. Ph.D CPMU August 2011   sonukp@jncasr.ac.in
Soumyabrata Roy
Ph.D NCU August 2013   soumyabrata@jncasr.ac.in
Sreedhara M.B.
Ph.D CPMU August 2012 C. N. R. Rao   sreedharamb@jncasr.ac.in
Sruthi C. K
Ph.D TSU August 2014 2595 sruthick@jncasr.ac.in
Stephanie Kaypee
Ph.D MBGU August 2011 Kundu Tapas K. 2841 stephaniek@jncasr.ac.in
Subhajit Paul
Ph.D TSU August 2011 Subir K. Das   subhajitpaul@jncasr.ac.in
Subhajit Roychowdhury
Ph.D Nano August 2014   subhajit@jncasr.ac.in
Suchi Smita Biswas
Int.Ph.D NCU August 2013   suchismita@jncasr.ac.in
Suchismita Dey
Ph.D MBGU August 2013   suchismita@jncasr.ac.in
Suchitra
Int. Ph.D CPMU August 2011   suchitra@jncasr.ac.in
Sukanya Ghosh
Ph.D TSU August 2012 Shobhana Narasimhan   sukanyaghosh@jncasr.ac.in
Sunil V Bharadwaj
M.S. Engg EMU August 2010 Meheboob Alam   sunilvb@jncasr.ac.in
Sunita Dey
M.S. Engg CPMU August 2011 C. N. R. Rao   sunitadey@jncasr.ac.in
Sutanuka Das
Ph.D MBGU January 2012 Udaykumar Ranga   sutanukad@jncasr.ac.in
Swagatam Barman
Ph.D NCU August 2015   swagatam@jncasr.ac.in
Swastika Banerjee
Ph.D NCU August 2011 Swapan Pati 2903 swastikab@jncasr.ac.in
Swathi
Ph.D CPMU August 2012 K.S. Narayan   swathik@jncasr.ac.in
Sweta Sikder
Ph.D MBGU August 2012 Kundu Tapas K.   swetasikder@jncasr.ac.in
Syamantak Roy
Ph.D CPMU August 2013   @jncasr.ac.in
Tarak Karmakar
Ph.D CPMU August 2011 Balasubramanian Sundaram   tarakk@jncasr.ac.in
Umesha Mogera
Ph.D CPMU August 2010 G.U. Kulkarni   umesha@jncasr.ac.in
Uttam Gupta
Int. Ph.D CPMU August 2011   uttamgupta@jncasr.ac.in
V. Rajaji
Ph.D CPMU August 2013   rajaji@jncasr.ac.in
Veena A
Int.Ph.D MBGU August 2013   veena_a@jncasr.ac.in
Vijay J
Ph.D MBGU August 2009 Hemalatha Balaram   vijayj@jncasr.ac.in
Vikas Yadav
Int. Ph.D MBGU   vikas_yadav@jncasr.ac.in
Vini Gautam
Ph.D CPMU August 2007 K.S. Narayan 2823 / 2516 vini@jncasr.ac.in
Vybhav G R
M.S. Engg EMU January 2010 Narasimha Roddam , Sreenivas K. R.   vybhav@jncasr.ac.in
Wasim Raja Mondal
M.S. Engg TSU August 2010 Swapan Pati   wasim_raja@jncasr.ac.in
wulligundam Praveen
Ph.D MBGU August 2013   wulligundam@jncasr.ac.in
Yelisetty Venkata Suseela
Int. Ph.D NCU August 2011 Govindaraju T   yelisettyvs@jncasr.ac.in
Yugandar Somaraju
Ph.D NCU January 2011 H Ila 2556 yugandar@jncasr.ac.in
Name Unit Month / Year of Joining Contact Number 2208xxxx Email: xxxx@jncasr.ac.in
Abhay Abhimanyu Sagade
  abhayas@jncasr.ac.in
Abhishek Baghela
MBGU 2898 abaghela@jncasr.ac.in
Amol Marutrao Marathe
EMU 2956 amolmarathe@jncasr.ac.in
Arun P. Sikarwar
MBGU   aruns@jncasr.ac.in
Ashish Malik
EMU 2956 ashishmalik@jncasr.ac.in
Ashly Panichithdathil Chandran
NCU 2716 ashlypc@jncasr.ac.in
Balraju P
CPMU   balraju@jncasr.ac.in
Bulumoni Kalita
TSU 2835 bulumoni@jncasr.ac.in
Dhiraj Patil
EMU   dhirajv@jncasr.ac.in
Dinesh Jagadeesan
ICMS 2841 dinesh@jncasr.ac.in
Diptikanta Swain
CPMU   dswain@jncasr.ac.in
Divya Srivastava
TSU 2834 divyasrivastava@jncasr.ac.in
G Parameshwarappa
NCU 2633 gparameshwarappa@jncasr.ac.in
Hembram KPSS
TSU 2834 hembram@jncasr.ac.in
Jampa Maruthi Pradeep Kanth
TSU 2928 jmpkanth@jncasr.ac.in
Jolly Deb
MBGU 2866 / 2865 jollydeb@jncasr.ac.in
Krishnendu Biswas
ICMS 2851 kbiswas@jncasr.ac.in
Kumara Ramanatha Datta K
CPMU August 2004 2871 kkrdatta@jncasr.ac.in
Kuraganti Vasu
ICMS 2851 kvasu@jncasr.ac.in
Meera V
TSU 2903 vmeerav@jncasr.ac.in
Poonam Sharma
CPMU 2823 poonams@jncasr.ac.in
Prashant Kumar
ICMS   prashantkumar@jncasr.ac.in
Rahul Modak
MBGU 2841 rahul@jncasr.ac.in
Rakesh Voggu
ICMS   rakesh@jncasr.ac.in
Sanyasinaidu Boddu
CPMU 2850 sanyasinaidu@jncasr.ac.in
Shalini Prabhu
MBGU 2865 shaliniprabhu@jncasr.ac.in
Shashi Bhushan Singh
ICMS   shashibs@jncasr.ac.in
Shuvrajyoti Bhattacharjee
CCMS 2834 shuvrajyotib@jncasr.ac.in
Siamkhanthang Neihsial
TSU   siam@jncasr.ac.in
Suguna Perumal
ICMS 2532 sugunaperumal@jncasr.ac.in
Swati
MBGU   swati@jncasr.ac.in
Uttara Chakraborty
MBGU   uttara@jncasr.ac.in
Vasudeva SP
MBGU 2813 vasudevasp@jncasr.ac.in

Research Units

           

Dean Offices &

Administrative Units

           

Academic Programmes

           

Information for Visitors

           

JNC Quick Links


Other Quick Links

Search Person


Jncasr News   

Announcements