Students

Students

Madhu R pursuing Ph.D.

Qualification:

   BVSc and AH: Veterinary College, Bidar, Karnataka

   MVSc: (Biochemistry): Biochemistry, Indan Veterinary Research Institute (IVRI), Bareilly, UP.

Email: madhur@jncasr.ac.in

Joined: ​​​​​​​

Hariharan M pursuing Ph.D.

Qualification:

   B.Sc. (Chemistry): Sri Sathya Sai Institute of higher learning, Bengaluru, Karnataka

   M.Sc. (Chemistry): Sri Sathya Sai Institute of higher learning, Puttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh

Email: hariharan@jncasr.ac.in

Joined: July 2019

Debasis Ghosh pursuing Ph.D.

Qualification:

   B.Sc. (Chemistry): Midnapore College, Vidyasagar University.

   M.Sc. (Chemistry): IIT, Guwahati

Email: debasis@jncasr.ac.in

Joined:

Biswanath Maity pursuing Ph.D.

Qualification:

   B.Sc. (Chemistry): Midnapore College, Vidyasagar University.

   M.Sc. (Chemistry): IIT, Guwahati

Email: biswanath@jncasr.ac.in

Joined:

Ashish Kumar pursuing Ph.D.

Qualification:

   B.Sc. (Chemistry): Chemistry (Hons) Patna Science College, Patna University.

   M.Sc. (Chemistry): Patna University

Email: ashishkumar@jncasr.ac.in

Joined: 
 

Dikshaa Padhi pursuing Ph.D.

Qualification:

   B.Sc. (Chemistry): Veer Surendra Sai University Of Technology, Sambalpur, Odisha

   M.Sc. (Chemistry): Veer Surendra Sai University Of Technology, Sambalpur, Odisha

Email: dikshaa@jncasr.ac.in

Joined: July 2019

 

Sumon Pratihar pursuing Ph.D.

Qualification:

   B.Sc. (Chemistry): Midnapore College, Vidyasagar University.

   M.Sc. (Chemistry): IIT Madras

Email: sumon@jncasr.ac.in

Joined:

Sabyasachi Mandal pursuing Ph.D.

Qualification:

   B.Sc. (Chemistry): Rampurhat College, The University of Burdwan

   M.Sc. (Chemistry): Jadavpur University

Email: sabyasachimandal@jncasr.ac.in

Joined: September 2020

V Manikandan pursuing Ph.D.

Qualification:

   B.Sc. (Chemistry): The American College, Madurai Kamaraj university

   M.Sc. (Chemistry): The American College, Madurai Kamaraj university

Email: manikandanv@jncasr.ac.in

Joined: August 2021

Krithi K Bhagavath pursuing Ph.D.

Qualification:

   B.Sc. (Chemistry): Poornnaprajna College, Udupi, Karnataka

   M.Sc. (Chemistry): University of Mysore, Karnataka

Email: krithi@jncasr.ac.in

Joined: August 2021