Students

Name Programme code email Research Supervisor(s)
Mansi Rathi Ph.D. mansi@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Nilpawan Roy Choudhury Ph.D. nilpawan@jncasr.ac.in James Premdas Clement Chelliah
Iyengar Aishwariya Prasan Ph.D. aishwariya@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Kulkarni Rutvij Kaustubh Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) kulkarnir@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Arijit Ghosh Ph.D. arijit@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Dani Chitrang Kamal Ph.D. chitrang@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Yashwini Dewan Ph.D. yashwini@jncasr.ac.in Anuranjan Anand