RAs

First name Lab Telephone No. (prefix 2208) Primary email Research supervisor
Himani Singh 2716 himanibiotim@gmail.com Jayanta Haldar
Shikha Agrawal 2556 kshikha04@gmail.com Govindaraju T
Bhawna Pandey 2556 bhavna_8@live.com Govindaraju T
Souvik Sarkar 2743 svks.souvik@gmail.com Subi Jacob George
Suijt Kumar Gucchait 2901 sujitguchhait.chen@gmail.com Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Kumar Saurabh 2647 saurabhsushilsinha@gmail.com Kanishka Biswas
Arjun C H 2901 arjunchsnine@gmail.com Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Bharath Velaga 2901 velagabharath@gmail.com Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Mohd Riyaz 2901 riyaz@gmail.com Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Payel Mondal 2634 payel@jncasr.ac.in Ranjani Viswanatha
Keshav Kumar 2629 keshavkumar.kumar42@gmail.com
Jeevan Chakravarthy A S 2634 jeechakravarthy@gmail.com Hiriyakkanavar Ila
Wagalgave Sopan Mahadev 2557 wagalgavesopan@gmail.com Subi Jacob George
Sushmitha Chandrabhas 2557 sush.cbhas@gmail.com Subi Jacob George
Subarna Das 2647 subarna.phys@gmail.com Kanishka Biswas
Kousik Das 2901 kousik1178@gmail.com Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Pratibha Kumari 2583 pratibhak1991@gmail.com Bivas Saha
Suvankar Bera 2583 suvankarchem@gmail.com Sarit S Agasti
Biswajit Sahariah 2922 biswasahariah@gmail.com Bani Kanta Sarma
Prabir Dutta 2647 prabirdutta1989@gmail.com Kanishka Biswas
Raju Laishram 2557 rajulaishram007@gmail.com Subi Jacob George
Sathyapal Churipard R 2901 sathyapalr1992@gmail.com Sebastian Chirambatte Peter