Students

Name Programme code email Research Supervisor(s)
Devesh Chandra Binwal Ph.D. dcbinwal@jncasr.ac.in C.N.R. Rao
Amrendra Kumar Gupta Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) amrendra@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Kashish Kumar Taneja M.Sc. Chemistry kashish@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
Ramjayakumar V M.Sc. Chemistry ramjayakumar@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
Jatin Chauhan M.Sc. Chemistry jatin@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
Arpita Panda M.Sc. Chemistry arpitapanda@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
K Palani Ganesh M.Sc. Chemistry palani@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
Shreyasri Sain Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) shreyasri@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Vishwajith N S Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Papiya Sadhu Ph.D. papiya@jncasr.ac.in Subi Jacob George
Anshulata Ph.D. anshulata@jncasr.ac.in Bani Kanta Sarma
Debashree Borah Ph.D. debashree@jncasr.ac.in Bani Kanta Sarma
Sushanta Show Ph.D. sushanta@jncasr.ac.in Sarit S Agasti
Soumya Panja Ph.D. soumyapanja@jncasr.ac.in Ranjani Viswanatha
Nilutpal Dutta Ph.D. nilutpal@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Nandini Saha Ph.D. nandinisaha@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
Subhankar Maity Ph.D. subhankar@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
Krithi K Bhagavath Ph.D. krithi@jncasr.ac.in Govindaraju T
Vaishali Taneja Ph.D. vaishali@jncasr.ac.in Kanishka Biswas
V Manikandan Ph.D. manikandanv@jncasr.ac.in Govindaraju T
Shenoy Pralhad Shankar Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) shenoy@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Ayon Phukan Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) ayon@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Geetansh Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) geetansh@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Tamagna Mandal Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) tamagna@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Shuva Biswas Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) shuva@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Debranjan Hati Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) debranjan@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Aritra Naha Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) aritranaha@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Subham Das Ph.D. subhamdas@jncasr.ac.in Ranjani Viswanatha
Suchi Smita Biswas Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) suchi@jncasr.ac.in Eswaramoorthy Muthusamy
Madhulika Mazumder Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) madhulika@jncasr.ac.in Swapan K Pati
Sreyan Ghosh Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) sreyan@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
Manaswee Barua Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) manaswee@jncasr.ac.in C.N.R. Rao
Sushmita Chandra Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) sushmita@jncasr.ac.in Kanishka Biswas
Geethika Dhanda Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) geetika@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
Sudip Mukherjee Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) sudipmukherjee@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
Reetendra Singh Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) reetendra@jncasr.ac.in C.N.R. Rao
Adrija Ghosh Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) adrija@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Maji
Aditi Saraswat Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) aditi@jncasr.ac.in C.N.R. Rao
Akshay Saroha Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) akshays@jncasr.ac.in Sarit S Agasti
Darshana Deb Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) darshana@jncasr.ac.in Subi Jacob George
Riddhimoy Pathak Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) riddhimoy@jncasr.ac.in Kanishka Biswas
Mohd Arif Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) marif@jncasr.ac.in Eswaramoorthy Muthusamy
Tarak Nath Das Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) tarak@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Maji
Animesh Das Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) animeshdas@jncasr.ac.in Kanishka Biswas
Ramesh M S Ph.D. mramesh@jncasr.ac.in Sridhar Rajaram
Vandana Kushwaha Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) vandanakushwaha@jncasr.ac.in Subi Jacob George
Arghya Ghosh Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) arghya@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Maji
Ritika Raghuvanshi Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) ritikaraghuvanshi@jncasr.ac.in Sarit S Agasti
Anusha S Avadhani Ph.D. anusha@jncasr.ac.in Hiriyakkanavar Ila, Subi Jacob George
Surya Pravo Mookerjee Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) suryapravo@jncasr.ac.in Bani Kanta Sarma
Sayan Chakravarty Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) sayanchakravarty@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
Debasis Ghosh Ph.D. debasis@jncasr.ac.in Govindaraju T
Brinta Bhattacharjee Ph.D. brinta@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
Prabhat Thapliyal Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) prabhatthapliyal@jncasr.ac.in Premkumar Senguttuvan
Ivy Maria Int. Ph.D. (Chemical Sciences) ivymaria@jncasr.ac.in Kanishka Biswas
Arjun C H Ph.D. arjun@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Kulkarni Saurav Ajit M.Sc. Chemistry sauravkulkarni@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Arka Som Ph.D. arka@jncasr.ac.in Sarit S Agasti
Dharshini Raghavan M.Sc. Chemistry dharshuraghavan@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Daizy Kalita M.Sc. Chemistry kalitadaisy@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Sumon Pratihar Ph.D. sumon@jncasr.ac.in Govindaraju T
Chahat M.Sc. Chemistry chahatgoyal@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Anupama Ghata M.Sc. Chemistry anupamaghata@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Biswanath Maity Ph.D. biswanath@jncasr.ac.in Govindaraju T
Mohd. Monis Ayyub Ph.D. monis@jncasr.ac.in C.N.R. Rao
Yogendra Kumar Ph.D. yogendra@jncasr.ac.in Hiriyakkanavar Ila
Payel Mondal Ph.D. payel@jncasr.ac.in Ranjani Viswanatha
Swadhin Garain Ph.D. swadhin@jncasr.ac.in Subi Jacob George
Rajib Dey Ph.D. rajibdey@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
Souvik Sarkar Ph.D. souvik@jncasr.ac.in Subi Jacob George
Saptarshi Chakraborty Ph.D. saptarshi@jncasr.ac.in Ranjani Viswanatha
Risov Das Ph.D. risov@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Ahuja Vinita Ashok Kumar Ph.D. vinita@jncasr.ac.in Premkumar Senguttuvan
Madhu R Ph.D. madhur@jncasr.ac.in Govindaraju T
Mary Antony P Ph.D. maryantony@jncasr.ac.in Hiriyakkanavar Ila, Govindaraju T
Robi Sankar Patra Ph.D. robi@jncasr.ac.in Sridhar Rajaram
Debabrata Bagchi Ph.D. bagchi@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Paribesh Acharya Ph.D. paribesh@jncasr.ac.in Kanishka Biswas
Bitan Ray Ph.D. bitanray@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Debattam Sarkar Ph.D. sarkar@jncasr.ac.in Kanishka Biswas
Angshuman Das Ph.D. angshuman@jncasr.ac.in Subi Jacob George
Prasenjit Mandal Ph.D. prasenjit@jncasr.ac.in Ranjani Viswanatha
Ashish Kumar Ph.D. ashishkumar@jncasr.ac.in Govindaraju T
Devender Goud G Ph.D. devender@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Animesh Bhui Ph.D. animesh@jncasr.ac.in Kanishka Biswas
Dikshaa Padhi Ph.D. dikshaa@jncasr.ac.in Govindaraju T
Hariharan M Ph.D. hariharan@jncasr.ac.in Govindaraju T
Soumi Mondal Ph.D. mondal@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Satyajit Patra Ph.D. satyajit@jncasr.ac.in Subi Jacob George
Arindam Ghosh Ph.D. aghosh@jncasr.ac.in Premkumar Senguttuvan
Sabyasachi Mandal Ph.D. sabyasachimandal@jncasr.ac.in Govindaraju T
Acharya Yash Sanjay Ph.D. acharyayash@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
Anju A K Ph.D. anjuak@jncasr.ac.in Subi Jacob George
Saikat Ghosh Ph.D. saikat@jncasr.ac.in Subi Jacob George
Subhajit Chakraborty Ph.D. subhajitchakraborty@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Gauttam Dash Ph.D. gauttamdash@jncasr.ac.in Ranjani Viswanatha
Bhaskar Kakoty Ph.D. bhaskarkakoty@jncasr.ac.in Premkumar Senguttuvan
Debajit Kalita Ph.D. debajitkalita@jncasr.ac.in Bani Kanta Sarma
Paramesh Das Ph.D. dasparamesh@jncasr.ac.in Bani Kanta Sarma
Biplab Patra Ph.D. biplabpatra@jncasr.ac.in Premkumar Senguttuvan
Rohit Ph.D. rohit@jncasr.ac.in C.N.R. Rao, Giridhar U Kulkarni
Anustoop Das Ph.D. dasanustoop@jncasr.ac.in Kanishka Biswas