

## Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research

(An Autonomous Institute under Dept. of Science & Technology, Govt. of India – A Deemed University) Jakkur Post, Bengaluru - 560 064, INDIA

## List of selected candidates: Advt. No. MBGU/RM/2021/01

S.No.	Name
1.	Mamta Nirmal
2.	Monalisha Mallick
3.	Dhruthi Maudgalya
4.	Tanya Pareek
5.	Suman Singh
6.	Atchaya SR

NOTE: The candidates are selected based on their application, experience and resume.

Incomplete applications were rejected.

The selected candidates will further be contacted via email for the interview.