

जवाहरलाल नेहरू उन्नत वैज्ञानिक अनुसंधान केंद्र

जक्रूर पोस्ट, बेंगलूरु - 560064, कर्नाटक, भारत विज्ञान एवं प्रौद्योगिकी विभाग, भारत सरकार के अधीन एक स्वायत्त संस्थान सम विश्वविद्यालय संस्था





Jawaharlal Nehru Centre For Advanced Scientific Research Jakkur P.O., Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka, INDIA An autonomous institution under Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of India. An Institution Deemed-to- be-University

DST-POST-DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP IN NANO SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR INTERVIEW

SI	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
No.	
1.	DR.MADHAVI JONNALAGADDA
2.	MR.AFAQ AHMAD KHAN
3.	DR.SHIKHA AWASTHI
4.	DR.SHUBHRO
5.	DR.UTSAB MANNA
6.	DR.PRIYANKA MAKKAR
7.	DR.ANU ROSHINI R
8.	DR.ANIMA SRIVASTAVA
9.	DR.SANTHOSH JEFERSON J.S

Candidates are requested to appear for an online *Interview on February 22*, 2023.

Online Link and other details will be sent shortly.