



## जवाहरलाल नेहरू उन्नत वैज्ञानिक अनुसंधान केंद्र

जक्कूर, बेंगलुरु - 560064 कर्नाटक, भारत विज्ञान एवं प्रौद्योगिकी विभाग, भारत सरकार के अधीन एक स्वायत्त संस्थान सम विश्वविद्यालय संस्था

## Jawaharlal Nehru Centre For Advanced Scientific Research

Jakkur, Bengaluru - 560064 Karnataka, INDIA An autonomous institution under Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of India. An Institution Deemed-to- be-University

## DST-POST-DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP IN NANO SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

## LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR INTERVIEW

Sl	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
No.	
1.	Dr. ABHA JHA
2.	Dr. SAHELI SARKAR
3.	Dr. SHRUTI NARAYANAN
4.	Dr. PRITHA BANERJEE
5.	Dr. SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA
6.	Dr. ROHIT SHARMA
7.	Dr. SANGHAMITRA ACHARYA
8.	Dr. ASHWINI SURENDRA SHINDE
9.	Dr. ABHIJIT BISWAS

Candidates are requested to appear for an online *Interview*.

The date and other details will be sent shortly.