Fellowships & Extension Office

<u>List of Candidates Selected for Summer Research</u> <u>Fellowship Programme (SRFP) - 2025</u>

Discipline: Physical Sciences

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Name of the Guide
1	Mr. Kartik Gupta	Dr. Medha Dandu
2	Ms. Shreya Ganguly	Prof. Subir K Das
3	Mr. Ayantik Kundu	Prof. Kavita Jain
4	Ms. Dolly Bansal	Prof. Bivas Saha

Note: 1. The list is 'NOT' in the order of merit

2. Offer letters are being sent to registered emails.