List of Selected Participants for the International Winter School 2024

(All the selected participants are requested to confirm their participation on or before November 13, 2024 through mail. E-mail to: winterschool@jncasr.ac.in)

Sl.No	Name	University Name
1	J Sridhar Mohanty	S N Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences
2	Bhojkumar Nayak	IISER Pune
3	Jahanvi Ralhan	INST Mohali
4	Mukesh Verma	Central University of Rajasthan
5	Patil Sushant Babgonda	Shivaji University, Kolhapur
6	Arpita Das	National Institute of Technology Silchar
7	Khandekar Reshma Vijay	Shivaji University, Kolhapur
8	Hariprasad V N	SRM Institute of Science And Technology
9	Linkon Bharali	National Institute of Technology Silchar
10	Konica Roy	Tezpur University
11	Keerthikumara V	University of Mysore
12	Gaus Mohiuddin Sayyad	MGM's Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College
13	Yugen Atul Kulkarni	Jaysingpur College
14	Keshav Kumar Harish	University of Mysore
15	Susmita Sanjay Patil	Shivaji University
16	Durgesh Kumar Sharma	M.J.P. Rohilkhand University
17	Deep Lata Singh	IIT Madras
18	Bhoj Raj Poudel	Tribhuvan University
19	Deepa K.G.	University of Kerala

20	Prashanth S. Adarakatti	SVM Arts, Science and Commerce College	
21	R. Mariyal Jebasty	Kamaraj College	
22	Gajanan M Hingangavkar	DBF Dayanand College of Arts & Science	
23	Shilpa M P	Manipal Institute of Technology	
24	Pawan Kumar Mishra	Tribhuvan University	
25	Manjunatha S	Kishkinda University	
26	Vivek Kumar Yadav	University of Allahabad	
27	Surendra Kumar Gautam	Tribhuvan University	
28	Devendra Khadka	Tribhuvan University	
29	Madhab Gautam	Tribhuvan University	
30	Dhruba Babu Subedi	Tribhuvan University	
31	Srinivasan	Presidency College	
Within Bangalore			
32	K Sureshkumar	BMS Institute of Technology and Management	
33	Supritha K M	Bengaluru City University	
34	Vinay G	Bangalore University	
35	0 1 1 77 4 0		
	Santhosh Kumar A S	Bangalore University	
36	Poulomi Mukherjee	Bangalore University Indian Institute of Science	
36 37		· ·	
	Poulomi Mukherjee	Indian Institute of Science	
37	Poulomi Mukherjee B. N. Swetha	Indian Institute of Science Bangalore University	
37	Poulomi Mukherjee B. N. Swetha Sujith S	Indian Institute of Science Bangalore University Christ University	

42	Anantha Sunil Maligi	B.M.S. College of Engineering
43	Manjunath K	Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology
44	Shyamala R.	NMKRV College of Women
45	Ravi Shankar P N	BMS College of Engineering
46	Ravi Shankar T N	BMS College of Engineering
47	Sathish Reddy	REVA University
48	Dhirendra Jha	Jain University
49	Kashifa F	Bangalore University
50	Mohammed Imran khan	Bangalore University
51	Shridevi Salagare	NMKRV College for Women