Students

Name Programme code email Research Supervisor(s)
Akash Bansal M.S. (Engg.) akashbansal@jncasr.ac.in Ganesh Subramanian
Manoj Tanaji Tanagawade M.S. (Engg.) manoj@jncasr.ac.in Ganesh Subramanian
Guruprasad S M.S. (Engg.) guruprasad@jncasr.ac.in Ganesh Subramanian
Jishnu Goswami M.S. (Engg.) jishnu@jncasr.ac.in Ganesh Subramanian
Ganesh Kumar B M.S. (Engg.) ganeshkumar@jncasr.ac.in Ganesh Subramanian
Simrandeep Bahal Ph.D. simrandeep@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Abhisek Ganguly Ph.D. abhisek@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Akhilesh Srivastava M.S. (Engg.) akhilesh@jncasr.ac.in Diwakar Seyyanur Venkatesan
Subham Banerjee Ph.D. subhamb@jncasr.ac.in Sreenivas K R
Arun Kumar Varanasi Ph.D. arunkumar@jncasr.ac.in Ganesh Subramanian
Shaurya Kaushal Ph.D. shaurya@jncasr.ac.in Santosh Ansumali , Sreenivas K R
Suryadev Pratap Singh Ph.D. suryadev@jncasr.ac.in Sreenivas K R
Ritwik Das M.S. (Engg.) ritwik@jncasr.ac.in Diwakar Seyyanur Venkatesan
Saumyakanta Mishra M.S. (Engg.) saumyakanta@jncasr.ac.in Diwakar Seyyanur Venkatesan
Sabarish V.N M.S. (Engg.) sabarish@jncasr.ac.in Ganesh Subramanian
Akshay Chandran M.S. (Engg.) akshay@jncasr.ac.in Santosh Ansumali , Diwakar Seyyanur Venkatesan
Akashaysingh Bhawarsingh Shekhawat Ph.D. akshaysingh@jncasr.ac.in Santosh Ansumali , Diwakar Seyyanur Venkatesan
Biswadeep Roy M.S. (Engg.) biswadeep@jncasr.ac.in Santosh Ansumali , Diwakar Seyyanur Venkatesan
Mayank Toprani M.S. (Engg.) mayank@jncasr.ac.in Sreenivas K R
Mohammad Rafiuddin Ph.D. rafiuddin@jncasr.ac.in Sreenivas K R
Siddharth K Ph.D. ansumali@jncasr.ac.in Sreenivas K R, Santosh Ansumali
Vybhav G R Ph.D. vybhav@jncasr.ac.in Sreenivas K R
Praveen Kumar K Ph.D. praveen@jncasr.ac.in Santosh Ansumali , Diwakar Seyyanur Venkatesan
Piyush Garg Ph.D. piyushg@jncasr.ac.in Ganesh Subramanian
Prateek Anand Ph.D. prateek@jncasr.ac.in Ganesh Subramanian
Raksha Mahalinkam Ph.D. Ganesh Subramanian
Adharsh S M.S. (Engg.) adharsh@jncasr.ac.in Sreenivas K R
Sangamesh Gudda M.S. (Engg.) sangameshguddabk@jncasr.ac.in Ganesh Subramanian
Shashank R. M.S. (Engg.) shashankr@jncasr.ac.in Meheboob Alam
Anomitra Saha M.S. (Engg.) anomitra@jncasr.ac.in Diwakar Seyyanur Venkatesan