Students

Name Programme code email Research Supervisor(s)
Priyadarshini Ghosh Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) priyadarshini@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Kamakshi Tomar Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) kamakshi@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Joyee Bhattacharya Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) joyee@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Priyesh Singh Parihar Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) priyesh@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Shree Krishna K Ph.D. shree@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Chinthapatla Sri Charani Ph.D. chinthapatla@jncasr.ac.in Anuranjan Anand
Shobith Suresh Ph.D. shobith@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Uday Kumar
Buch Hrimkar Bhargav Ph.D. hrimkarbuch@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Uday Kumar
Pooja Barak Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) poojabarak@jncasr.ac.in Anuranjan Anand
Arpitha A Suryavanshi Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) arpithas@jncasr.ac.in Hemalatha Balaram
Siddharth Singh Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) ssingh@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Kundu (on lien), Ranga Uday Kumar
Priya Jaitly Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) priya@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Akash Kumar Singh Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) akashk@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Kundu (on lien), James Premdas Clement Chelliah
Polisetty V S Satya Dev Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) pvssdev@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Chhavi Saini Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) chhavi@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Uday Kumar
Irine Maria Abraham Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) irinemaria@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya
Rashi Aggarwal Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) rashi@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Kuladeep Das Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) kuladeep@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Ankit Sharma Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) ankit@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Sharma Pragya Niraj Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) pragyasharma@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Dongre Prathamesh Rajesh Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) prathamesh@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha Inamdar
Jyotsna Karan Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) jyotsna@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Uday Kumar
Akshaya C Nambiar Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) akshayan@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya
Karandeep Singh Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) karandeep@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Rohit Goyal Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) rohigoyal@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Harshdeep Kaur Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) harshdeep@jncasr.ac.in Kushagra Bansal
Bhat Mallika Dattatray Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) mallikabhat@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya
Pallawi Choubey Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) pallawi@jncasr.ac.in Kushagra Bansal
Aishwarya Prakash Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) aishprakash@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha Inamdar
Srijana Dutta Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) srijana@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Yashashwinee Rai Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) rai@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha Inamdar
Harshit Arya Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) arya@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Vanshika Sood Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) vanshika@jncasr.ac.in Kushagra Bansal
Jayendra Singh Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) jayendra@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Uday Kumar
Amrutha A S Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) amrutha@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Arghakusum Das Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) arghakusum@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha Inamdar
Wullingundam Praveen Ph.D. wulligundam@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha Inamdar
Arun Panchapakesan Ph.D. arunp@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Uday Kumar
Arindam Ray Ph.D. arindam@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha Inamdar
Shrilaxmi V Joshi Ph.D. shrilaxmivj@jncasr.ac.in Anuranjan Anand
Asutosh B R Ph.D. asutosh@jncasr.ac.in Hemalatha Balaram
Aditya Bhattacharya Ph.D. aditya@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Kundu (on lien), Ranga Uday Kumar
Bhange Disha Ramesh Ph.D. disha@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Uday Kumar
Ananya Ray Ph.D. ananyaray@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Sambhavi Puri Ph.D. sambhavi@jncasr.ac.in Anuranjan Anand
Moumita Basu Ph.D. moumita@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Kundu (on lien), Ranga Uday Kumar
Nivedita Pandey Ph.D. nivedita@jncasr.ac.in Hemalatha Balaram
Priya Brahma Ph.D. priyabrahma@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Preeti Jindal Ph.D. preetijindal@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha Inamdar
Aman Sharma Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) aman@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Rajarshi Batabyal Ph.D. rajarshi@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha Inamdar
Sreshtha Pal Ph.D. sreshtha@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Uday Kumar
Souradip Mukherjee Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) souradipmukherjee@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Smitha A S Ph.D. smitha@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Kundu (on lien), Ranga Uday Kumar
Resmi Ravi Ph.D. resmiravi@jncasr.ac.in Hemalatha Balaram
Ritoprova Sen Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) ritoprovasen@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Anushka Chakravorty Ph.D. anushka@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya
Vishal Rajesh Lolam Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) vishal@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Deepam Bhattacharya Ph.D. (Biological Sciences) deepambhattacharya@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Cuckoo Teresa Jetto Ph.D. cuckooteresa@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya
Kamat Kajal Murli Ph.D. kajal@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha Inamdar
Anusha Chandrashekarmath Ph.D. anushachandra@jncasr.ac.in Hemalatha Balaram
Kumari Ruchika Ranjan Ph.D. ruchikaranjan@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya
Alice Sinha Ph.D. alicesinha@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha Inamdar
Aarti Pant Ph.D. aarti@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya
Prerana M Ph.D. prerana@jncasr.ac.in Kushagra Bansal
Swarnima Mishra Ph.D. swarnima@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Uday Kumar
Amit Kumar Ph.D. amit@jncasr.ac.in Kushagra Bansal
Nazia Ph.D. nazia@jncasr.ac.in Anuranjan Anand
Ankita Chattopadhyay Ph.D. ankita@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Joshi Pooja Amrishkumar Ph.D. pooja@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal