Technical Staffs

Name Primary email Contact number office Designation
Miti Mathur mitimathur16@gmail.com +91 80 22082821 Junior Research Fellow
Narmathaa Palanisamy narmathaa1997@gmail.com +91 80 22082821 Junior Research Fellow
Nivedita Pandey nivi7891pandey@gmail.com +91 80 22082813 Junior Research Fellow
Tanya Pareek tanyapareek@gmail.com +91 80 22802652 Junior Research Fellow
Wulligundam Praveen wpraveen88@gmail.com +91 80 22082819 Junior Research Fellow
Aditya Bhattacharya adityamaterasu@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 R&D Assistant
Afzal Amanullah afzal8083760730@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 R&D Assistant
Anish D'Silva dlilvaavish66@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 R&D Assistant
Arun Panchapakesan arun@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082831 R&D Assistant
Deepika S sdeepika.6@gmail.com +91 80 22802864 R&D Assistant
Disha Bhange disha@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082831 R&D Assistant
Kaushik V Iyer kaushikiyer1709@gmail.com +91 80 22082984 R&D Assistant
Maithili Balkrishna Sawant mittu2389@gmail.com +91 80 22082926 R&D Assistant
Pallabi Mustafi pallabi@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082679 R&D Assistant
Yuvrajsinh Gohil yuvrajhohil929@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 R&D Assistant
Arindam Ray arindam@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082819 Research Associate (P)
Bhavana Kayyar bhavana@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082865 Research Associate (P)
Shveta Jaishankar shveta.jnc@gmail.com +91 80 22082805 Research Associate (P)
U D Kumaresan kumarvafew@gmail.com +91 80 22082805 Research Associate (P)
Aswathy Narayanan aswathy.narayan@gmail.com +91 80 22082898 Research Associate (RA)
Dileep Pullepu p.dileep87@gmail.com +91 80 22082704 Research Associate (RA)
Rima Singha rima.singha@gmail.com +91 80 22082898 Research Associate (RA)
Sundar Ram S sundar_ram@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082898 Research Associate (RA)
Arpitha Suryavanshi arpithas@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082813 Senior Research Fellow
Asutosh B R asutosh.bellur@gmail.com +91 80 22082813 Senior Research Fellow
Deepesh Panwar deepesh_205@yahoo.com +91 80 22932821 Senior Research Fellow
Kavita Mehta kavitamehta045@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 Senior Research Fellow
Tejal R Gujarathi tanu.gujarathi@gmail.com +91 80 22082652 Senior Research Fellow
Keerti keertirawat561@gmail.com +91 80 22082652 DBT-Research Associate I
Md. Hashim Reza hashimreza908@gmail.com +91 80 22082898 DBT-Research Associate I
Mukesh Kumar Chaurasia mkcbioinfosa.8460@gmail.com +91 80 22082037 DBT-Research Associate I
Sangeeta Dutta sangeetadutta92@gmail.com +91 80 22082865 DBT-Research Associate I
Bhuvana R bhuvanar1999@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 Lab Manager
Vishnu V Ashok vishnu.v.ashok@gmail.com +91 80 22082037 Project Assistant
Kruthi H T kruthiht@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082841 Project Assistant (Technical)
Sunil Kumar R sunilkr@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082841 Project Technician - II
Narendra Nala narendranala@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 Research Associate II
Karthikeyan R karthikmicrobio89@gmail.com +91 80 22082924 SERB NPDF
Keerthana J tumkur@bankofbaroda.com +91 80 22082819 Technician
Sahana Ravi sahanaravi141@gmail.com +91 80 22082704 Trainee
Dhanalakshmi H dhanu.hanumappa@gmail.com +91 80 22082813 SERB TARE
Shweta Panchal shwe.panchal@gmail.com +91 80 22082898 Women Scientists