Technical Staffs

Name Primary email Contact number office Designation
Aditya Bhattacharya adityamaterasu@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 Research Associate (P)
Afzal Amanullah afzal8083760730@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 Senior Research Fellow
Ananya Ray ananyaray@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082821 Project Assistant
Anish D'Silva dlilvaavish66@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 R&D Assistant
Anjitha R Vijay anjitharvijay98@gmail.com +91 80 22082819 R&D Assistant
Arindam Ray arindam@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082819 Research Associate (RA)
Arpitha Suryavanshi arpithas@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082813 Senior Research Fellow
Arun Panchapakesan arun@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082831 Research Associate (P)
Asutosh B R asutosh.bellur@gmail.com +91 80 22082813 Senior Research Fellow
Aswathy Narayanan aswathy.narayan@gmail.com +91 80 22082898 Research Associate (RA)
Banishree Sahoo banishreesahoo0502@gmail.com +918022082695 Research Associate (RA)
Bhuvana R bhuvanar1999@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 Lab Manager
Deepak Selvam sdeepak@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082481 R&D Assistant
Deepika S sdeepika.6@gmail.com +91 80 22802864 R&D Assistant
Dhanalakshmi H dhanu.hanumappa@gmail.com +91 80 22082813 SERB TARE
Dileep Pullepu p.dileep87@gmail.com +91 80 22082704 Research Associate (RA)
Ganesh G V ganeshgv7007@gmail.com +918022082891 Lab Helper
Ghazala Ambrin ambringhazala@gmail.com +91 80 22082868 Research Associate (RA)
Gopika K G kggopika09@gmail.com +91 80 22082679 R&D Assistant
Keerthana J tumkur@bankofbaroda.com +91 80 22082819 Technician
Kruthi H T kruthiht@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082841 Project Assistant (Technical)
Maithili Balkrishna Sawant mittu2389@gmail.com +91 80 22082926 R&D Assistant
Mamta Negi mamtaanegi@gmail.com +91 80 22082652 Research Associate III
Md. Hashim Reza hashimreza908@gmail.com +91 80 22082898 DBT-Research Associate I
Mukesh Kumar Chaurasia mkcbioinfosa.8460@gmail.com +91 80 22082037 DBT-Research Associate I
Nada R S rsnada8063@gmail.com +91 80 22082821 Junior Research Fellow
Narendra Nala narendranala@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 Research Associate II
Nidhi Ray heynidhiray@gmail.com +91 80 22082898 Junior Research Fellow
Nivedita Pandey nivi7891pandey@gmail.com +91 80 22082813 Junior Research Fellow
Sahana Ravi sahanaravi141@gmail.com +91 80 22082704 Trainee
Sai Krishna AVS saikrishna1798@gmail.com +91 80 22082868 R&D Assistant
Sangeeta Dutta sangeetadutta92@gmail.com +91 80 22082865 DBT-Research Associate I
Shweta Panchal shwe.panchal@gmail.com +91 80 22082898 Women Scientists
Siddharth Singh ssingh@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082679 R&D Assistant
Subha S subhamurali12@gmail.com +91 80 22082819 SERB NPDF
Sumedha Swarnkar sumedhaswarnkar@gmail.com +91 80 22082679 Research Associate - I
Sunil Kumar R sunilkr@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082841 Project Technician - II
Tanya Pareek tanyapareek@gmail.com +91 80 22802652 Junior Research Fellow
U D Kumaresan kumarvafew@gmail.com +91 80 22082805 Research Associate (P)
Vaishali S vaish.2499@gmail.com +91 80 22082813 Junior Research Fellow
Vishnu V Ashok vishnu.v.ashok@gmail.com +91 80 22082037 Project Assistant
Wulligundam Praveen wpraveen88@gmail.com +91 80 22082819 Junior Research Fellow
Yuvrajsinh Gohil yuvrajhohil929@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 R&D Assistant