Finance Committee

The Finance Committee of the Centre scrutinizes all financial proposals, and makes recommendations to the Council of Management.

Prof. G.U. Kulkarni President, JNCASR Chairperson (Ex-officio)
Prof. K.N. Ganesh

Former Director, IISER, Tirupati

and SERB National Science Chair, JNCASR 

Prof. Umesh V Waghmare Dean, Faculty Affairs Member 
Shri R. Mohan Das Former Registrar, IISc Member
Shri. Vishvajit Sahay AS & FA, DST Member (Ex-officio)
Mr. Sampad Patra Accounts Officer, JNCASR Member (Ex-officio)
Mr. Joydeep Deb Administrative Officer, JNCASR Non-Member Secretary (Ex-officio)