Technical Staffs

Name Primary email Contact number office Designation
Prabir Dutta prabirdutta1989@gmail.com +91 80 22082647 Research Associate (RA)
Abdul Ahad abdulahad.phy@gmail.com +91 80 22082678 Research Associate (RA)
Arjun C H arjunchsnine@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (P)
Ashly P C leeashxl@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 SERB TARE
Asish Borah asishbarah70@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 Junior Research Fellow
Bharath Velaga velagabharath@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (RA)
Bhawna bhawnasharma2851@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 R&D Assistant
Biswajit Sahariah biswasahariah@gmail.com +91 80 22082922 Research Associate (RA)
D Kannan kannan997@gmail.com +91 80 22802557 Technical Assistant Trainee
Deepika Gupta gupta.deepika93@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 Research Associate (P)
Gayathri Govind V gaya3govindv@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 Technical Assistant Trainee
Gouri Ramadas Nayanar gourinayanar@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Project Assistant
Jayita Pradhan jayita.pradhan@gmail.com +91 80 22082647 SERB NPDF
Jeevan Chakravarthy A S jeechakravarthy@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 Research Associate (RA)
Jugal Kishore Rai Deka jugalkishoreraideka@gmail.com +91 80 22082922 Research Associate (P)
Kalpita Baruah baruahmamoon@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 Research Associate (P)
Keshav Kumar keshavkumar.kumar42@gmail.com +91 80 22802629 Research Associate (RA)
Kousik Das kousik1178@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (RA)
Meenakshi Baburao Tayade mkstayade@gmail.com +91 80 22082856 Technical Support
Mohamed Nabeel Mattath bilusilu@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 R&D Assistant
Mohd Riyaz riyaz@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (RA)
Naga Durgasri Darapureddi durgasri.dp@gmail.com +91 80 22802557 Technical Assistant Trainee
Payel Mondal payel@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082634 Research Associate (P)
Pratap Vishnoi pvishnoi@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082787 DST Ramanujan Fellow
Pratibha Kumari pratibhak1991@gmail.com +91 80 22082583 Research Associate (RA)
Prayasee Baruah praya412@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 Research Associate (P)
Raju Laishram rajulaishram007@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 Research Associate (RA)
Ramesh Hiralal Choudhary rameshchoudhary7678@gmail.com +91 80 22802628 Technician
Rashmi Devaru Hegde rashmihegde051@gmail.com +91 80 22082680 Junior Research Fellow
Sathyapal Churipard R sathyapalr1992@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (RA)
Saurav K V kvsaurav97@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 Junior Research Fellow
Shafeekh Kulathinte Meethal shafeekhkm@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2583 SERB TARE
Soumik Dinda soummik.chem@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 SERB NPDF
Sreshtha Ganguly gangulysreshtha@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 Junior Research Fellow
Subarna Das subarna.phys@gmail.com +91 80 22082647 Research Associate (P)
Subhajit Das subhasomaspur@gmail.com +91 80 22082647 R&D Assistant
Subham Sarkar sssubham12@gmail.com +91 80 22082583 Junior Research Fellow
Sucheta Biswas suchetabiswas166@gmail.com +91 80 22802716 Junior Research Fellow
Suresh R iitgrasuresh@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 SERB NPDF
Sushmitha Chandrabhas sush.cbhas@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 Research Associate (RA)
Suvankar Bera suvankarchem@gmail.com +91 80 22082583 Research Associate (RA)
Veenu Mishra mishraveenu6@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 SERB NPDF
Vijay Basavaraj Banakar banakarvijay96@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 R&D Assistant
Vinayak Narayanmurthy Vernekar vinayakvernekar1729@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 Junior Research Fellow
Wagalgave Sopan Mahadev wagalgavesopan@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 Research Associate (RA)