Technical Staffs

Name Primary email Contact number office Designation
Prabir Dutta prabirdutta1989@gmail.com +91 80 22082647 Research Associate (RA)
Anu P anukrishna0422@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Junior Research Fellow
Anupama Ghata anupamaghata@gmail.com +918022082831 R&D Assistant
Archana K archana17042000@gmail.com +918022082583 R&D Assistant
Arjun C H arjunchsnine@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (RA)
Arka Som arka@jncasr.ac.in +918022082744 R&D Assistant
Ashly P C leeashxl@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 SERB TARE
Ashutosh Kumar Singh ashutosh@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082712 Research Associate (P)
Bharath Velaga velagabharath@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (RA)
Bhawna Pandey bhavna_8@live.com +91 80 22082556 Research Associate (RA)
Bishnubasu Giri bishnubasugiri@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Project Assistant
Biswajit Sahariah biswasahariah@gmail.com +91 80 22082922 Research Associate (RA)
D Kannan kannan997@gmail.com +91 80 22802557 Technical Assistant Trainee
Debabrata Bagchi debu2801@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (P)
Gayathri Govind V gaya3govindv@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 Technical Assistant Trainee
Hasem Ansari hasemansari639@gmail.com +918022082891 R&D Assistant
Himani Singh himanibiotim@gmail.com +91 80 22082716 Research Associate (RA)
Jayita Pradhan jayita.pradhan@gmail.com +91 80 22082647 SERB NPDF
Jeevan Chakravarthy A S jeechakravarthy@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 Research Associate (RA)
Jugal Kishore Rai Deka jugalkishoreraideka@gmail.com +91 80 22082922 Research Associate (P)
Kalpita Baruah baruahmamoon@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 Research Associate (P)
Keshav Kumar keshavkumar.kumar42@gmail.com +91 80 22802629 Research Associate (RA)
Kousik Das kousik1178@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (RA)
Kumar Saurabh saurabhsushilsinha@gmail.com +91 80 22082647 Research Associate (RA)
Madhulika Mazumder madhulikamazumder@gmai.com +91 80 22082903 Research Associate (P)
Manami Banerjee manamibanerjeesnij@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Senior Research Fellow
Manaswee Barua manaswee@jncasar.ac.in +918022082850 Research Associate (P)
Mohamed Nabeel Mattath bilusilu@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 R&D Assistant
Mohammed Jasil jasilmkd1@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Consultant
Mohd Riyaz riyaz@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (RA)
Naga Durgasri Darapureddi durgasri.dp@gmail.com +91 80 22802557 Technical Assistant Trainee
Payel Mondal payel@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082634 Research Associate (RA)
Pratap Vishnoi pvishnoi@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082787 DST Ramanujan Fellow
Pratibha Kumari pratibhak1991@gmail.com +91 80 22082583 Research Associate (RA)
Prayasee Baruah praya412@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 Research Associate (P)
Raju Laishram rajulaishram007@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 Research Associate (RA)
Rashmi Devaru Hegde rashmihegde051@gmail.com +91 80 22082680 Junior Research Fellow
Risov Das das.risov@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (P)
Saptarshi Chakraborty saptarshi193@gmail.com +91 80 22082532 Research Associate (P)
Sathyapal Churipard R sathyapalr1992@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (RA)
Saurav Ajit Kulkarni sauravkulkarni9@gmail.com +918022082634 R&D Assistant
Saurav K V kvsaurav97@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 Junior Research Fellow
Savitha N savithanarayan24@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Technical Assistant
Shafeekh Kulathinte Meethal shafeekhkm@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2583 SERB TARE
Shikha Agrawal kshikha04@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 Research Associate (RA)
Soumik Dinda soummik.chem@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 SERB NPDF
Souvik Sarkar svks.souvik@gmail.com +91 80 22082743 Research Associate (RA)
Sreshtha Ganguly gangulysreshtha@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 Junior Research Fellow
Subarna Das subarna.phys@gmail.com +91 80 22082647 Research Associate (RA)
Subham Sarkar sssubham12@gmail.com +91 80 22082583 Junior Research Fellow
Sucheta Biswas suchetabiswas166@gmail.com +91 80 22802716 Junior Research Fellow
Sujit Kumar Guchhait sujitguchhait.chen@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (RA)
Suresh R iitgrasuresh@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 SERB NPDF
Sushmitha Chandrabhas sush.cbhas@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 Research Associate (RA)
Suvankar Bera suvankarchem@gmail.com +91 80 22082583 Research Associate (RA)
Swadhin Garain swadhingarain94@gmial.com +91 80 22082743 Research Associate (P)
Veenu Mishra mishraveenu6@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 SERB NPDF
Vijay Basavaraj Banakar banakarvijay96@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 R&D Assistant
Vinayak Narayanmurthy Vernekar vinayakvernekar1729@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 Junior Research Fellow
Vinita Ahuja Ashok kumar vinita@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082650 Research Associate (P)
Wagalgave Sopan Mahadev wagalgavesopan@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 Research Associate (RA)