Technical Staffs

Name Primary email Contact number office Designation
Amit Tevatia amitkumartev.956@gmail.com +91 80 22802629 Junior Research Fellow
Anish Yadav anishyadav1295@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Junior Research Fellow
Rahul Naskar rahulnaskar103@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Junior Research Fellow
Subham Sarkar sssubham12@gmail.com +91 80 22082583 Junior Research Fellow
Sucheta Biswas suchetabiswas166@gmail.com +91 80 22802716 Junior Research Fellow
Vinayak Narayanmurthy Vernekar vinayakvernekar1729@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 Junior Research Fellow
Bhawna bhawnasharma2851@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 R&D Assistant
Logia Jolly logiajolly@gmail.com +91 80 22082716 R&D Assistant
Mohamed Nabeel Mattath bilusilu@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 R&D Assistant
Subhajit Das subhasomaspur@gmail.com +91 80 22082647 R&D Assistant
Vijay Basavaraj Banakar banakarvijay96@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 R&D Assistant
Jugal Kishore Rai Deka jugalkishoreraideka@gmail.com +91 80 22082922 Research Associate (P)
Meenakshi Pahwa meenakshipahwa@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082583 Research Associate (P)
Ranjan Sasmal ranjans@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082583 Research Associate (P)
Subarna Das subarna.phys@gmail.com +91 80 22082647 Research Associate (P)
Prabir Dutta prabirdutta1989@gmail.com +91 80 22082647 Research Associate (RA)
Abdul Ahad abdulahad.phy@gmail.com +91 80 22082678 Research Associate (RA)
Ankita Kumari kumari.anks10@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 Research Associate (RA)
Biswajit Sahariah biswasahariah@gmail.com +91 80 22082922 Research Associate (RA)
Chenikkayala Balachandra blchandra5@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 Research Associate (RA)
Jayita Pradhan jayita.pradhan@gmail.com +91 80 22082647 Research Associate (RA)
Jeevan Chakravarthy A S jeechakravarthy@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 Research Associate (RA)
Keshav Kumar keshavkumar.kumar42@gmail.com +91 80 22802629 Research Associate (RA)
Kousik Das kousik1178@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (RA)
Moinak Dutta m4moinak@gmail.com +91 80 22802647 Research Associate (RA)
Pratibha Kumari pratibhak1991@gmail.com +91 80 22082583 Research Associate (RA)
Raju Laishram rajulaishram007@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 Research Associate (RA)
Sathyapal Churipard R sathyapalr1992@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (RA)
Shreya Sarkar sarkarshreya61191@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Research Associate (RA)
Sourav Samanta souravsamanta0105.in@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 Research Associate (RA)
Suresh R iitgrasuresh@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 Research Associate (RA)
Sushmitha Chandrabhas sush.cbhas@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 Research Associate (RA)
Suvankar Bera suvankarchem@gmail.com +91 80 22082583 Research Associate (RA)
Swagatam Barman swagatambarman@gmail.com +91 80 22082716 Research Associate (RA)
Wagalgave Sopan Mahadev wagalgavesopan@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 Research Associate (RA)
Sneha Rajendra Basa snehabasa999@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 Project Assistant
Riya Mukherjee rmkhrj@gmail.com +91 80 22082716 Research Associate - I
Mukkabla Radha radhabiotech2006@gmail.com +91 80 22082650 SERB NPDF
Veenu Mishra mishraveenu6@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 SERB NPDF
Ramesh Hiralal Choudhary rameshchoudhary7678@gmail.com +91 80 22802628 Technician
Meenakshi Baburao Tayade mkstayade@gmail.com +91 80 22082856 Technical Support
D Kannan kannan997@gmail.com +91 80 22802557 Technical Assistant Trainee
Gayathri Govind V gaya3govindv@gmail.com +91 80 22082557 Technical Assistant Trainee
Naga Durgasri Darapureddi durgasri.dp@gmail.com +91 80 22802557 Technical Assistant Trainee
Ashly P C leeashxl@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 SERB TARE
Shafeekh Kulathinte Meethal shafeekhkm@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2583 SERB TARE
Pratap Vishnoi pvishnoi@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082787 DST Ramanujan Fellow