Students

Name Programme code email Research Supervisor(s)
Pingali Niharika Shankar Ph.D. niharika@jncasr.ac.in संतोष अंशुमाली
Saumyakanta Mishra Ph.D. saumyakanta@jncasr.ac.in गणेश सुब्रमणियन
Raghu Ph.D. raghu@jncasr.ac.in गणेश सुब्रमणियन
Shounak Dey M.S. (Engg.) shounakd@jncasr.ac.in दिवाकर सेय्यनूर वेंकटेशन
Uttara S Ph.D. uttaras@jncasr.ac.in संतोष अंशुमाली
Akash Bansal M.S. (Engg.) akashbansal@jncasr.ac.in गणेश सुब्रमणियन
Manoj Tanaji Tanagawade M.S. (Engg.) manoj@jncasr.ac.in गणेश सुब्रमणियन
Guruprasad S M.S. (Engg.) guruprasad@jncasr.ac.in गणेश सुब्रमणियन
Jishnu Goswami M.S. (Engg.) jishnu@jncasr.ac.in गणेश सुब्रमणियन
Ganesh Kumar B M.S. (Engg.) ganeshkumar@jncasr.ac.in गणेश सुब्रमणियन
Simrandeep Bahal Ph.D. simrandeep@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Abhisek Ganguly Ph.D. abhisek@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Akhilesh Srivastava M.S. (Engg.) akhilesh@jncasr.ac.in दिवाकर सेय्यनूर वेंकटेशन
Subham Banerjee Ph.D. subhamb@jncasr.ac.in श्रीनिवास के आर
Shaurya Kaushal Ph.D. shaurya@jncasr.ac.in संतोष अंशुमाली, श्रीनिवास के आर
Suryadev Pratap Singh Ph.D. suryadev@jncasr.ac.in श्रीनिवास के आर
Saumyakanta Mishra M.S. (Engg.) saumyakanta@jncasr.ac.in दिवाकर सेय्यनूर वेंकटेशन
Akashaysingh Bhawarsingh Shekhawat Ph.D. akshaysingh@jncasr.ac.in संतोष अंशुमाली, दिवाकर सेय्यनूर वेंकटेशन
Biswadeep Roy M.S. (Engg.) biswadeep@jncasr.ac.in संतोष अंशुमाली, दिवाकर सेय्यनूर वेंकटेशन
Mayank Toprani M.S. (Engg.) mayank@jncasr.ac.in श्रीनिवास के आर
Siddharth K Ph.D. श्रीनिवास के आर, संतोष अंशुमाली
Vybhav G R Ph.D. vybhav@jncasr.ac.in श्रीनिवास के आर
Praveen Kumar K Ph.D. praveen@jncasr.ac.in संतोष अंशुमाली, दिवाकर सेय्यनूर वेंकटेशन
Piyush Garg Ph.D. piyushg@jncasr.ac.in गणेश सुब्रमणियन
Raksha Mahalinkam Ph.D. raksha@jncasr.ac.in गणेश सुब्रमणियन
Sangamesh Gudda M.S. (Engg.) sangameshguddabk@jncasr.ac.in गणेश सुब्रमणियन
Anomitra Saha M.S. (Engg.) anomitra@jncasr.ac.in दिवाकर सेय्यनूर वेंकटेशन