RAs

First name Lab Telephone No. (prefix 2208) Primary email Research supervisor
Suresh R 2556 iitgrasuresh@gmail.com Govindaraju T
Swagatam Barman 2716 swagatambarman@gmail.com Jayanta Haldar
Keshav Kumar 2629 keshavkumar.kumar42@gmail.com
Moinak Dutta 2647 m4moinak@gmail.com
Abdul Ahad 2678 abdulahad.phy@gmail.com
Jeevan Chakravarthy A S 2634 jeechakravarthy@gmail.com Hiriyakkanavar Ila
Wagalgave Sopan Mahadev 2557 wagalgavesopan@gmail.com Subi Jacob George
Sushmitha Chandrabhas 2557 sush.cbhas@gmail.com Subi Jacob George
Ankita Kumari 2556 kumari.anks10@gmail.com Govindaraju T
Sourav Samanta 2556 souravsamanta0105.in@gmail.com Govindaraju T
Kousik Das 2901 kousik1178@gmail.com Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Jayita Pradhan 2647 jayita.pradhan@gmail.com Kanishka Biswas
Pratibha Kumari 2583 pratibhak1991@gmail.com Bivas Saha
Riya Mukherjee 2716 rmkhrj@gmail.com
Shreya Sarkar 2901 sarkarshreya61191@gmail.com Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Suvankar Bera 2583 suvankarchem@gmail.com Sarit S Agasti
Biswajit Sahariah 2922 biswasahariah@gmail.com Bani Kanta Sarma
Prabir Dutta 2647 prabirdutta1989@gmail.com Kanishka Biswas
Raju Laishram 2557 rajulaishram007@gmail.com Subi Jacob George
Chenikkayala Balachandra 2556 blchandra5@gmail.com Govindaraju T
Sathyapal Churipard R 2901 sathyapalr1992@gmail.com Sebastian Chirambatte Peter