Students

Name Programme code email Research Supervisor(s)
Jikesh Bhoi Ph.D. jikesh@jncasr.ac.in टी गोविंदराजू
Rahul Kumar Ph.D. rahulk@jncasr.ac.in सुबी जैकब जॉर्ज
Samina Dastagir Mulla Ph.D. samina@jncasr.ac.in Abhishek Kumar
Priyanka Kanaujiya Ph.D. priyankak@jncasr.ac.in Pratap Vishnoi
Alapan Samanta Ph.D. alapan@jncasr.ac.in प्रेम कुमार सेनगुट्टवन
Ayan Ganguly Ph.D. ayang@jncasr.ac.in कनिष्का बिस्वास
Kishmita Kalita Ph.D. kishmita@jncasr.ac.in बानी कांता शर्मा
Navami V V Ph.D. navami@jncasr.ac.in रंजनी विश्वनाथ
Afrin Ahamed M.Sc. Chemistry afrin@jncasr.ac.in जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Anindita Phukan M.Sc. Chemistry aninditap@jncasr.ac.in जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Dexi Polachan M.Sc. Chemistry dexip@jncasr.ac.in जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Tanu Sharma M.Sc. Chemistry tanusharma@jncasr.ac.in जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Yashas V Bharadwaj Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences yashasv@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Soumitri Chatterjee M.Sc. Chemistry soumitri@jncasr.ac.in जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Ayan Chowdhury Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences ayanc@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Pratyush Pandit M.Sc. Chemistry pratyush@jncasr.ac.in जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Tambavekar Akshay Popat Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences akshayp@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Sumedha Ganguly M.Sc. Chemistry sumedhaganguly@jncasr.ac.in जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Kavitha N Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences kavithan@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Bastab Panja Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences bastab@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Arpitha R M.Sc. Chemistry arpithar@jncasr.ac.in जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Chandrayee Mitra M.Sc. Chemistry chandrayee@jncasr.ac.in जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Sharanava Dasgupta M.Sc. Chemistry sharanava@jncasr.ac.in जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Abhirup Guha M.Sc. Chemistry जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Soumyadip Maiti M.Sc. Chemistry soumyadipm@jncasr.ac.in जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Nikita Tuwani M.Sc. Chemistry nikita@jncasr.ac.in जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Kausik Kundu M.Sc. Chemistry kausik@jncasr.ac.in जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Nisha Ph.D. nisha@jncasr.ac.in सरित एस अगस्ती
Jagmeet Kaur Ph.D. jagmeetk@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Neeraj Chauhan Ph.D. neerajc@jncasr.ac.in रंजनी विश्वनाथ, SERB-POWER फेलो
Deepsikha Debnath Ph.D. deepsikha@jncasr.ac.in जयंता हलदार, पीएच.डी, एफआरएससी
Aagustya Gupta Ph.D. aagustya@jncasr.ac.in टी गोविंदराजू
Alka Chahal Ph.D. Alka@jncasr.ac.in सरित एस अगस्ती
Rishika Konar Ph.D. Rishika@jncasr.ac.in Narayan K S
Diku Raj Deka Ph.D. dikuraj@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Saurav Saha Ph.D. sauravsaha@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Sudipa Aich M.Sc. Chemistry sudipa@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Priyanka M.Sc. Chemistry priyanka@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Subhajit Pal M.Sc. Chemistry subhajitpal@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Karushuda Anita M.Sc. Chemistry karushuda@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Mridul Krishna Sharma M.Sc. Chemistry mridulks@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Subarna Panda M.Sc. Chemistry subarnap@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Debmalya Bhattacharya M.Sc. Chemistry debmalya@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Naren Ghandhi K K M.Sc. Chemistry nareng@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Samprete Bhattacharyya Ph.D. samprete@jncasr.ac.in बणि कांत शर्मा
Saswata Bandyopadhyay Ph.D. saswata@jncasr.ac.in सरित एस अगस्ती
Indrajit Haldar Ph.D. indrajithaldar@jncasr.ac.in कनिष्का बिस्वास
Priyanka Ph.D. priyankajindal@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Sayan Das Ph.D. sayandas@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Saikat Das Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences saikatdas@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Sovan Kundu Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences sovan@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Aishwarya Saha Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences asaha@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Priyanshi Bahuguna Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences priyanshib@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Sayan Goswami Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences sayangoswami@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Brundha A Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences brundha@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Subhradeep Barman Ph.D. subhradeep@jncasr.ac.in प्रेम कुमार सेनगुट्टुवन
Rubu Rinya Ph.D. ruburinya@jncasr.ac.in प्रेम कुमार सेनगुट्टुवन
Milind Kumar Anand Ph.D. milindkumar@jncasr.ac.in गोविंदराजू टी
Piyasi Garai Ph.D. piyasig@jncasr.ac.in गोविंदराजू टी
Sumedha Gupta Ph.D. sumedhag@jncasr.ac.in सुबी जैकब जॉर्ज, ईश्वरमूर्ति मुतुसामी
Keshavkrishna Mondal Ph.D. keshavkrishna@jncasr.ac.in सुबी जैकब जॉर्ज
Devesh Chandra Binwal Ph.D. dcbinwal@jncasr.ac.in सी.एन.आर. राव, Pratap Vishnoi
Amrendra Kumar Gupta Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences amrendra@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Kashish Kumar Taneja M.Sc. Chemistry kashish@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Ramjayakumar V M.Sc. Chemistry ramjayakumar@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Jatin Chauhan M.Sc. Chemistry jatin@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Arpita Panda M.Sc. Chemistry arpitapanda@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
K Palani Ganesh M.Sc. Chemistry palani@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Shreyasri Sain Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences shreyasri@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Vishwajith N S Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences vishwajith@jncasr.ac.in Pratap Vishnoi
Papiya Sadhu Ph.D. papiya@jncasr.ac.in सुबी जैकब जॉर्ज
Anshulata Ph.D. anshulata@jncasr.ac.in बणि कांत शर्मा
Debashree Borah Ph.D. debashree@jncasr.ac.in बणि कांत शर्मा
Sushanta Show Ph.D. sushanta@jncasr.ac.in सरित एस अगस्ती
Soumya Panja Ph.D. soumyapanja@jncasr.ac.in रंजनी विश्वनाथ
Nilutpal Dutta Ph.D. nilutpal@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Nandini Saha Ph.D. nandinisaha@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Subhankar Maity Ph.D. subhankar@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Krithi K Bhagavath Ph.D. krithi@jncasr.ac.in गोविंदराजू टी
Vaishali Taneja Ph.D. vaishali@jncasr.ac.in कनिष्का बिस्वास
Shenoy Pralhad Shankar Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences shenoy@jncasr.ac.in स्वपन के पति
Ayon Phukan Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences ayon@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Geetansh Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences geetansh@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Tamagna Mandal Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences tamagna@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Shuva Biswas Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences shuva@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Debranjan Hati Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences debranjan@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Aritra Naha Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences aritranaha@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Subham Das Ph.D. subhamdas@jncasr.ac.in रंजनी विश्वनाथ
Madhulika Mazumder Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences madhulika@jncasr.ac.in स्वपन के पति
Geethika Dhanda Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences geetika@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Sudip Mukherjee Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences sudipmukherjee@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Adrija Ghosh Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences adrija@jncasr.ac.in तापस कुमार माजी
Aditi Saraswat Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences aditi@jncasr.ac.in Pratap Vishnoi, सी. एन. आर. राव
Akshay Saroha Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences akshays@jncasr.ac.in सरित एस अगस्ती
Darshana Deb Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences darshana@jncasr.ac.in सुबी जैकब जॉर्ज
Riddhimoy Pathak Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences riddhimoy@jncasr.ac.in कनिष्का बिस्वास
Mohd Arif Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences marif@jncasr.ac.in ईश्वरमूर्ति मुत्तुसामी
Tarak Nath Das Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences tarak@jncasr.ac.in तापस कुमार माजी
Animesh Das Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences animeshdas@jncasr.ac.in कनिष्का बिस्वास
Vandana Kushwaha Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences vandanakushwaha@jncasr.ac.in सुबी जैकब जॉर्ज
Arghya Ghosh Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences arghya@jncasr.ac.in तापस कुमार माजी
Ritika Raghuvanshi Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences ritikaraghuvanshi@jncasr.ac.in सरित एस अगस्ती
Surya Pravo Mookerjee Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences suryapravo@jncasr.ac.in बणि कांत शर्मा
Sayan Chakravarty Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences sayanchakravarty@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Prabhat Thapliyal Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences prabhatthapliyal@jncasr.ac.in प्रेम कुमार सेनगुट्टुवन
Ivy Maria Integrated Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences ivymaria@jncasr.ac.in कनिष्का बिस्वास
Arka Som Ph.D. arka@jncasr.ac.in सरित एस अगस्ती
Dharshini Raghavan M.Sc. Chemistry dharshuraghavan@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Robi Sankar Patra Ph.D. robi@jncasr.ac.in श्रीधर राजाराम
Debabrata Bagchi Ph.D. bagchi@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Angshuman Das Ph.D. angshuman@jncasr.ac.in सुबी जैकब जॉर्ज
Devender Goud G Ph.D. devender@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Animesh Bhui Ph.D. animesh@jncasr.ac.in कनिष्का बिस्वास
Dikshaa Padhi Ph.D. dikshaa@jncasr.ac.in गोविंदराजू टी
Hariharan M Ph.D. hariharan@jncasr.ac.in गोविंदराजू टी
Soumi Mondal Ph.D. mondal@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Satyajit Patra Ph.D. satyajit@jncasr.ac.in सुबी जैकब जॉर्ज
Arindam Ghosh Ph.D. aghosh@jncasr.ac.in प्रेम कुमार सेनगुट्टुवन
Sabyasachi Mandal Ph.D. sabyasachimandal@jncasr.ac.in गोविंदराजू टी
Acharya Yash Sanjay Ph.D. acharyayash@jncasr.ac.in जयंत हलदार
Anju A K Ph.D. anjuak@jncasr.ac.in सुबी जैकब जॉर्ज
Saikat Ghosh Ph.D. saikat@jncasr.ac.in सुबी जैकब जॉर्ज
Subhajit Chakraborty Ph.D. subhajitchakraborty@jncasr.ac.in सेबास्टियन चिरमबट्टे पीटर
Gauttam Dash Ph.D. gauttamdash@jncasr.ac.in रंजनी विश्वनाथ
Bhaskar Kakoty Ph.D. bhaskarkakoty@jncasr.ac.in प्रेम कुमार सेनगुट्टुवन
Debajit Kalita Ph.D. debajitkalita@jncasr.ac.in बणि कांत शर्मा
Paramesh Das Ph.D. dasparamesh@jncasr.ac.in बणि कांत शर्मा
Biplab Patra Ph.D. biplabpatra@jncasr.ac.in प्रेम कुमार सेनगुट्टुवन
Rohit Ph.D. rohit@jncasr.ac.in सी. एन. आर. राव, गिरिधर यू कुलकर्णी
Anustoop Das Ph.D. dasanustoop@jncasr.ac.in कनिष्का बिस्वास