Technical Staffs

Name Primary email Contact number office Designation
Ashwini Panjabrao Bodade abodade07@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2634 Project Associate – I
Abhishek Kumar Gupta abhishekkumargupta1295@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2695 R&D Assistant
Abu Sufiyan abusufiyan023@gmail.com +91 0802208 2556 Research Associate (RA)
Ajay Prasad J ajayprasad1999@gmail.com +9180 2208 2634 Junior Research Fellow
Amar Ghosh amarghosh458@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2922 Research Associate (RA)
Amir Mehtab amirmehtab1992@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2721 Research Associate (RA)
Angshuman Das angshuman1102@gmail.com +9180 2208 2557 Research Associate (RA)
Anu P anukrishna0422@gmail.com +91 80 22082901 Junior Research Fellow
Aparna R Nair aparnarnair23@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 Junior Research Fellow
Arnab Mandal arnab.man2012@gmail.com +9180 2208 2634 SERB NPDF
Arnold Tharun Thomas arnoldtharun@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2998 Junior Research Fellow
Ashish Kumar ashish.msc09@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2556 Research Associate (RA)
Bisweswar Das bisho87@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2901 Senior Project Associate
Bitan Ray bitan.ray96@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2998 Research Associate (RA)
Chandan Ramanna chandan.goku@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2787 Research Associate (RA)
Chethana A chethana22010@gmail.com +9180 2208 2634 Research Associate (RA)
D Kannan kannan997@gmail.com +91 80 22802557 Technical Assistant Trainee
Gaurav A Borkar gauravborkar777@gmail.com +9180 2208 2634 Project Associate – I
Geetika Dhanda geetika@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 2208 2761 Research Associate (RA)
Himani Singh himanibiotim@gmail.com +91 80 22082716 Research Associate (RA)
Jayita Pradhan jayita.pradhan@gmail.com +91 80 22082647 Research Associate (RA)
Jyotshna Phukon jyotshnaphukon@gmail.com +9180 2208 2922 SERB NPDF
K Divya Rani kdivyarani9@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2620 Scientific Administrative Assistant
Kajal M Kamat kjkamat@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2819 Senior Research Fellow
Kalpita Baruah baruahmamoon@gmail.com +9180 2208 2634 Research Associate (RA)
Kediya Siddhiben Bakulabhai siddhikediya5@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2998 Research Associate (RA)
Keshav Kumar keshavkumar.kumar42@gmail.com +91 80 22802629 Research Associate (RA)
Kopperi Harishankar chanty525@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2721 Senior Project Associate
Prasenjit Mandal mandal.prasenjit100@gmail.com +9180 2208 2634 Research Associate (RA)
Rajat H S rajath777@gmail.com +9180 2208 2698 Project Associate – I
Ramjayakumar Venkatesh ramjayakumar1999@gmail.com +9180 2208 2634 R&D Assistant
Rittika Chatterjee rittika.iitg@gmail.com +91 802208 2531 Junior Research Fellow
Sandeep Howlader physics.sandeeph@gmail.com +91802208 2634 Research Associate (P)
Sandhya Saini sainisandhya1255@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2620 CSIR-RA
Sayantoni Choudhury sayantonichoudhury99@gmail.com +9180 2208 2647 R&D Assistant
Shiva Prasad P S paladishivaprasad@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2556 Technical Assistant
Sonali Ghosh sona9321@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2721 Project Scientist I
Soumik Dinda soummik.chem@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 SERB NPDF
Sreelakshmi V sreelakshmivijayan98@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2620 Laboratory Assistant
Sreyan Ghosh sreyanghosh5@gmail.com +91 80 22082716 Research Associate (RA)
Srinatha N srinatha007@gmaiil.com +91 80 2208 2695 SERB TARE
Subarna Das subarna.phys@gmail.com +91 80 22082647 Research Associate (RA)
Sucheta Biswas suchetabiswas166@gmail.com +91 80 22802716 Junior Research Fellow
Suresh R iitgrasuresh@gmail.com +91 80 22082556 SERB NPDF
Suryakanta Mishra smsurya443@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2695 Research Associate (RA)
Veenu Mishra mishraveenu6@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 SERB NPDF
Wagalgave Sopan Mahadev wagalgavesopan@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2964 Research Associate (RA)