Research Associates

Name Designation Section/Unit Lab Telephone No. (prefix 2208) Email
Prabir Dutta Research Associate (RA) New Chemistry Unit 2647 prabirdutta1989@gmail.com
Abdul Ahad Research Associate (RA) New Chemistry Unit 2678 abdulahad.phy@gmail.com
Abhijit Dhamanekar Research Associate (RA) Engineering Mechanics Unit 2745 abhikd11@gmail.com
Aditya Bhattacharya Research Associate (P) Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 2831 adityamaterasu@gmail.com
Arindam Ray Research Associate (RA) Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 2819 arindam@jncasr.ac.in
Arjun C H Research Associate (P) New Chemistry Unit 2901 arjunchsnine@gmail.com
Arpita Paul Research Associate (RA) Technical Research Centre 2743 arpita.paul245@gmail.com
Arpita Sen Research Associate (RA) Theoretical Sciences Unit 2743 arpiten@gmail.com
Arun Panchapakesan Research Associate (P) Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 2831 arun@jncasr.ac.in
Aswathy Narayanan Research Associate (RA) Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 2898 aswathy.narayan@gmail.com
Banishree Sahoo Research Associate (RA) Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 95 banishreesahoo0502@gmail.com
Bharath Velaga Research Associate (RA) New Chemistry Unit 2901 velagabharath@gmail.com
Biswajit Sahariah Research Associate (RA) New Chemistry Unit 2922 biswasahariah@gmail.com
Chithaiah P Research Associate III International Centre for Materials Science 2550 pchithaiah@gmail.com
Deepa Bhatt SERB NPDF Chemistry and Physics of Materials Unit 2634 deepa23.au@gmail.com
Deepika Gupta Research Associate (P) New Chemistry Unit 2634 gupta.deepika93@gmail.com
Devina Sharma SERB NPDF Theoretical Sciences Unit 2835 s.sharmadevina@gmail.com
Dileep Pullepu Research Associate (RA) Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 2704 p.dileep87@gmail.com
Durgesh Kumar Sharma SERB NPDF Theoretical Sciences Unit 2743 durgeshsharmap@gmail.com
Ghazala Ambrin Research Associate (RA) Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 2868 ambringhazala@gmail.com
Gour Jana Research Associate (P) Theoretical Sciences Unit 2707 gourjana1990@gmail.com
Harish N Mirajkar Research Associate (RA) Engineering Mechanics Unit 2837 harishnmirajkar@gmail.com
Indrajit Mondal Research Associate (RA) Chemistry and Physics of Materials Unit 2912 indrajitmondal898@gmail.com
Jayita Pradhan SERB NPDF New Chemistry Unit 2647 jayita.pradhan@gmail.com
Jeevan Chakravarthy A S Research Associate (RA) New Chemistry Unit 2634 jeechakravarthy@gmail.com
Jugal Kishore Rai Deka Research Associate (P) New Chemistry Unit 2922 jugalkishoreraideka@gmail.com
Kalpita Baruah Research Associate (P) New Chemistry Unit 2634 baruahmamoon@gmail.com
Kamal Saravanan R Research Associate (RA) Chemistry and Physics of Materials Unit 2932 kamalsaravananr@gmail.com
Keshav Kumar Research Associate (RA) New Chemistry Unit 2629 keshavkumar.kumar42@gmail.com
Kousik Das Research Associate (RA) New Chemistry Unit 2901 kousik1178@gmail.com
Kumar Saurabh Research Associate (P) New Chemistry Unit 47 saurabhsushilsinha@gmail.com
Mamta Negi Research Associate III Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 2652 mamtaanegi@gmail.com
Manaswee Barua Research Associate (P) New Chemistry Unit 50 manaswee@jncasar.ac.in
Manojit Ghosh SERB NPDF Engineering Mechanics Unit 2829 manojitmath@gmail.com
Matukumilli V D Prasad Research Associate (RA) Theoretical Sciences Unit 2743 matukumilli@gmail.com
Md. Hashim Reza DBT-Research Associate I Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 2898 hashimreza908@gmail.com
Mohd Monis Ayyub Research Associate (P) International Centre for Materials Science 2550 monis@jncasr.ac.in
Mohd Riyaz Research Associate (RA) New Chemistry Unit 2901 riyaz@gmail.com
Mukesh Kumar Chaurasia DBT-Research Associate I Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 2037 mkcbioinfosa.8460@gmail.com
Narendra Nala Research Associate II Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 2831 narendranala@gmail.com
Nidhi Pandey SERB NPDF International Centre for Materials Science 2695 nidhi40725@gmail.com
Paribesh Acharyya Research Associate (P) New Chemistry Unit 47 paribesh@jncasr.ac.in
Pavan Kumar Singeetham Research Associate II Engineering Mechanics Unit 2593 singeetham.pavan@gmail.com
Payel Mondal Research Associate (P) New Chemistry Unit 2634 payel@jncasr.ac.in
Pradipkanti Devi Lairenjam SERB NPDF Chemistry and Physics of Materials Unit 2823 prekanti@gmail.com
Prakruti Singh Research Associate (RA) Research Unit /Major Labs 2598 prakrutisingh@gmail.com
Prashant Kumar Research Associate (RA) Chemistry and Physics of Materials Unit 2823 prashantk@jncasr.ac.in
Prashurya Pritam Mudoi Research Associate (RA) International Centre for Materials Science, Neuroscience Unit 2634 prashurya2@gmail.com
Pratibha Kumari Research Associate (RA) New Chemistry Unit 2583 pratibhak1991@gmail.com
Prayasee Baruah Research Associate (P) New Chemistry Unit 2556 praya412@gmail.com
Rajashekhar Pujar Research Associate (RA) Chemistry and Physics of Materials Unit 2875 rajshepn@gmail.com
Raju Laishram Research Associate (RA) New Chemistry Unit 2557 rajulaishram007@gmail.com
Ravi Shankar P N Research Associate (P) Chemistry and Physics of Materials Unit 2857 rshankarpala@gmail.com
Roshan Fatima Begum Research Associate (RA) Neuroscience Unit 2580 roshanfatima@gmail.com
Sandip Biswas SERB NPDF Chemistry and Physics of Materials Unit 2932 sandipbiswas1989@gmail.com
Sangeeta Dutta DBT-Research Associate I Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 2865 sangeetadutta92@gmail.com
Saraswathi C Research Associate (RA) Chemistry and Physics of Materials Unit 2912 saraswathic.c@gmail.com
Sathyapal Churipard R Research Associate (RA) New Chemistry Unit 2901 sathyapalr1992@gmail.com
Shagufi Naz Ansari Research Associate (P) Neuroscience Unit 2743 shagufi.naz@gmail.com
Shazia Janwari Research Associate III Theoretical Sciences Unit 2903 shazia.janwari@gmail.com
Shivakumar S Athani Research Associate (RA) Theoretical Sciences Unit 2928 shivyanix@gmail.com
Sonu Prasad Keshri Research Associate (RA) Theoretical Sciences Unit 2624 sonuprasadkeshri@gmail.com
Soumik Dinda SERB NPDF New Chemistry Unit 2556 soummik.chem@gmail.com
Soumitra Barman Research Associate (RA) Chemistry and Physics of Materials Unit 2932 soumitrabarman1990@gmail.com
Subarna Das Research Associate (P) New Chemistry Unit 2647 subarna.phys@gmail.com
Subha S SERB NPDF Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 2819 subhamurali12@gmail.com
Subhajit Laha Research Associate (P) Chemistry and Physics of Materials Unit 2932 slaha666@gmail.com
Subham Ghosh Research Associate (P) Neuroscience Unit 2650 subham09ghosh@gmail.com
Sudhakar Chennu Research Associate (RA) Chemistry and Physics of Materials Unit 2871 sudhakarch.007@gmail.com
Sumedha Swarnkar Research Associate - I Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 2679 sumedhaswarnkar@gmail.com
Suresh R SERB NPDF New Chemistry Unit 2556 iitgrasuresh@gmail.com
Sushmitha Chandrabhas Research Associate (RA) New Chemistry Unit 2557 sush.cbhas@gmail.com
Suvankar Bera Research Associate (RA) New Chemistry Unit 2583 suvankarchem@gmail.com
Swanand Vishnu Solanke Research Associate (RA) Chemistry and Physics of Materials Unit 2823 svsolanke@gmail.com
Tanay Paul Research Associate (RA) Theoretical Sciences Unit 2962 tanaypaul9492@gmail.com
U D Kumaresan Research Associate (P) Molecular Biology and Genetics Unit 2805 kumarvafew@gmail.com
Veenu Mishra SERB NPDF New Chemistry Unit 2634 mishraveenu6@gmail.com
Wagalgave Sopan Mahadev Research Associate (RA) New Chemistry Unit 2557 wagalgavesopan@gmail.com