Students

Name Programme code email Research Supervisor(s)
Megha Ph.D. megha@jncasr.ac.in Balasubramanian Sundaram
Swarnamayee Mishra Ph.D. swarnamayee@jncasr.ac.in A Sundaresan
Navneet Singh Ph.D. navneet22may@jncasr.ac.in Rajesh Ganapathy
Dheemahi Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) dheemahi@jncasr.ac.in Bivas Saha
Anjali Gaur Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) anjalig@jncasr.ac.in Balasubramanian Sundaram
Swaraj Servottam Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) swaraj@jncasr.ac.in C.N.R. Rao
Abhishek Kumar Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) abhishek@jncasr.ac.in Eswaramoorthy Muthusamy
Gurshidali P Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) gurshidali@jncasr.ac.in Vidhyadhiraja N S
Gunjan Sharma Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) gunjansharma@jncasr.ac.in Vidhyadhiraja N S
Manish Tiwari Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) manisht@jncasr.ac.in Narayan K S
Aashish Kumar Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) akumar@jncasr.ac.in Vidhyadhiraja N S
Sohini Chatterjee Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) schatterjee@jncasr.ac.in Subir K Das
Surabhi Menon Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) smenon@jncasr.ac.in Umesh V Waghmare
UttamTiwari Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) tiwari@jncasr.ac.in Rajesh Ganapathy
Dipanjana Patra Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) dipanjana@jncasr.ac.in Jayanta Haldar
Narendra Kumar Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) narendra@jncasr.ac.in Umesh V Waghmare
Lakshay Dheer Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) lakshay@jncasr.ac.in Umesh V Waghmare
Niloyendu Roy Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) niloyendu@jncasr.ac.in Rajesh Ganapathy
Janaky S Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) janaky@jncasr.ac.in Chandrabhas Narayana (on deputation), A Sundaresan
Sukanya Das Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) sukanyad@jncasr.ac.in Narayan K S
Shashank Chaturvedi Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) shashankc@jncasr.ac.in Umesh V Waghmare
Pragya Arora Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) pragya@jncasr.ac.in Rajesh Ganapathy
Raagya Arora Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) raagya@jncasr.ac.in Umesh V Waghmare
Nijita Mathew Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) nijita@jncasr.ac.in Eswaramoorthy Muthusamy
Tarandeep Singh Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) tarandeep@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Maji
Ashutosh Kumar Singh Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) ashutosh@jncasr.ac.in Sebastian Chirambatte Peter
Brijesh Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) brijesh@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Srimayee Mukherji Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) srimayeem@jncasr.ac.in Balasubramanian Sundaram
Anirudha Mirmira Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) anirudham@jncasr.ac.in Vidhyadhiraja N S
Pavitra Nityanand Shanbhag Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) pavitranityanand@jncasr.ac.in A Sundaresan
Anaranya Ghorai Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) anaranya@jncasr.ac.in Narayan K S
Abhijit Chatterjee Ph.D. abhijitc@jncasr.ac.in S M Shivaprasad (on lien), Eswaramoorthy Muthusamy
Priyanka Jain Ph.D. priyankaj@jncasr.ac.in Chandrabhas Narayana (on deputation), A Sundaresan
Meenakshi Pahwa Ph.D. meenakshipahwa@jncasr.ac.in Sarit S Agasti
C S Deepak Ph.D. csdeepak@jncasr.ac.in Narayan K S
Ganesh N Ph.D. ganeshn@jncasr.ac.in Narayan K S
Shivaram B Kubakaddi Ph.D. shivaram@jncasr.ac.in S M Shivaprasad (on lien), Eswaramoorthy Muthusamy
Rajendra Kumar Ph.D. rajendrak@jncasr.ac.in S M Shivaprasad (on lien), Eswaramoorthy Muthusamy
Divya C Ph.D. divyac@jncasr.ac.in Chandrabhas Narayana (on deputation), A Sundaresan
Manodeep Mondal Ph.D. manodeep@jncasr.ac.in Rajesh Ganapathy
Yanda Premakumar Ph.D. premakumar@jncasr.ac.in A Sundaresan
Ravi Shankar P N Ph.D. ravishankar@jncasr.ac.in A Sundaresan
Sharona Thomas Horta Ph.D. sharona@jncasrac.in Ranjan Datta
Nimish D Ph.D. nimish@jncasr.ac.in Balasubramanian Sundaram
Soumita Chakraborty Ph.D. soumita@jncasr.ac.in Eswaramoorthy Muthusamy
Avula Venkata Siva Nikhil Ph.D. nikhil@jncasr.ac.in Balasubramanian Sundaram
Kompella V K Srinath Ph.D. srinathv@jncasr.ac.in Balasubramanian Sundaram
Momin Ahamed Ph.D. momin@jncasr.ac.in Eswaramoorthy Muthusamy
Subhajit Laha Ph.D. subhajitlaha@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Maji
Abdul Azeez H Ph.D. azeez@jncasr.ac.in Narayan K S
Parul Verma Ph.D. parul@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Maji
Arunava Saha Ph.D. arunava@jncasr.ac.in Eswaramoorthy Muthusamy
Sanchita Karmakar Ph.D. sanchita@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Maji
Sinay Simanta Behera Ph.D. sinaysimanta@jncasr.ac.in Narayan K S
Divya Ph.D. divabhutani@jncasr.ac.in Eswaramoorthy Muthusamy
Surishi Vashishth Ph.D. surishi@jncasr.ac.in Eswaramoorthy Muthusamy
Sudarshan Behera Ph.D. sudarshan@jncasr.ac.in Balasubramanian Sundaram
Purohit Sumukh Anil Ph.D. purohit@jncasr.ac.in Narayan K S
Rohan Jena  Ph.D. rohan@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Maji
Anjana Joseph Ph.D. anjana@jncasr.ac.in Chandrabhas Narayana (on deputation), A Sundaresan
Krishna Chand Maurya Ph.D. krishnachand@jncasr.ac.in Bivas Saha
Mohit Chaudhary M.S. (Engg.) mohit@jncasr.ac.in Rajesh Ganapathy
Debendra Prasad Panda Ph.D. debendra@jncasr.ac.in A Sundaresan
Sourjyadeep Chakraborty Ph.D. sourjyadeep@jncasr.ac.in Bivas Saha
Soumen Pradhan Ph.D. soumen@jncasr.ac.in Sarit S Agasti
Faruk Ahamed Rahimi Ph.D. faruk@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Maji
Oishika Jash Ph.D. oishika@jncasr.ac.in Balasubramanian Sundaram
Bidesh Biswas Ph.D. bidesh@jncasr.ac.in Bivas Saha
Anupam Dey Ph.D. anupam@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Maji
Ashish Biswas Ph.D. ashishbiswas@jncasr.ac.in Ranjan Datta
Rahul Kumar Ph.D. rahulkumar@jncasr.ac.in A Sundaresan
Abhijith Krishnan Ph.D. krishnan@jncasr.ac.in Narayan K S
Suhas K.T Ph.D. suhas@jncasr.ac.in Ranjani Viswanatha
Bhupesh Yadav Ph.D. bhupesh@jncasr.ac.in Giridhar U Kulkarni
Tejaswini S Rao Ph.D. tejusrao@jncasr.ac.in Giridhar U Kulkarni
Simanta Kalita Ph.D. simanta@jncasr.ac.in Sarit S Agasti
Souvik Banerjee Ph.D. souvikbanerjee@jncasr.ac.in A Sundaresan
Prasanna Das Ph.D. prasannadas@jncasr.ac.in Bivas Saha
Deeksha Sharma Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) deekshasharma@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Shubhanshi Mishra Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) shubhanshistp@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Sarbajit Dutta Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) sarbajitdutta@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Sneha Raj V P Int. Ph.D. (Materials Science) sneharajvp@jncasr.ac.in Course student