Technical Staffs

Name Primary email Contact number office Designation
Ganesh N ganeshn@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082516 Junior Research Fellow
Manvendra Singh gaura00007@gmail.com +91 80 22082823 Junior Research Fellow
Samyabrata Sen sensamya06@gmail.com +91 80 22082811 Junior Research Fellow
Shilauni Dadwal shilauni.iisermohali@gmail.com +91 80 22082823 R&D Assistant
Chaitali Sow sow.chaitali325@gmail.com +91 80 22082912 Research Associate (P)
Bharath B bharathdhb@gmail.com +91 80 22082912 Research Associate (RA)
Indrajit Mondal indrajitmondal898@gmail.com +91 80 22082912 Research Associate (RA)
Nilanjana Das Saha nilanjanadas23@gmail.com +91 80 22082583 Research Associate (RA)
Prashant Kumar prashantk@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082823 Research Associate (RA)
Saraswathi C saraswathic.c@gmail.com +91 80 22082912 Research Associate (RA)
Soumitra Barman soumitrabarman1990@gmail.com +91 80 22082932 Research Associate (RA)
Sudip Das das.sudip37@gmail.com +91 80 22082809 Research Associate (RA)
Swanand Vishnu Solanke svsolanke@gmail.com +91 80 22082823 Research Associate (RA)
Usha Manjunath Bhat ushabhat07@gmail.com +9180 22082569 Research Associate (RA)
Divya Chalapathi divyachalapathi@gmail.com +91 80 22082811 Senior Research Fellow
Priyanka Jain priyankaj@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082811 Senior Research Fellow
Rahul Bhardwaj rahul.ripindia@gmail.com +91 80 22082688 Instrumentation Facility In-Charge
Victor Satish D G victor@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082709 Lab Helper
Sunoj K R sunoj.china10@gmail.com +91 80 22082823 Mectronic Lab Support
Anoop Sanal Kumar anoop.sanal@gmail.com +91 80 22082928 Research Scientist B
Pradipkanti Devi Lairenjam prekanti@gmail.com +91 80 22082823 SERB NPDF
Shafeekh Kulathinte Meethal shafeekhkm@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2583 SERB TARE