Technical Staffs

Name Primary email Contact number office Designation
Arun Aravindakshan K V arunkv98@gmail.com +91 80 22082875 Technical Assistant Trainee
Deepa Bhatt deepa23.au@gmail.com +91 80 22082634 SERB NPDF
Divya Chalapathi divyachalapathi@gmail.com +91 80 22082811 Senior Research Fellow
Ganesh N ganeshn@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082516 Junior Research Fellow
Girish K H girishkh9@gmail.com +91 80 22082823 R&D Assistant
Indrajit Mondal indrajitmondal898@gmail.com +91 80 22082912 Research Associate (RA)
Kamal Saravanan R kamalsaravananr@gmail.com +91 802208 2932 Research Associate (RA)
Kompella V K Srinath srinathv@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22802809 Senior Research Fellow
Nimish D cb8551@canarabank.com +91 80 22082808 Senior Research Fellow
Pradipkanti Devi Lairenjam prekanti@gmail.com +91 80 22082823 SERB NPDF
Prashant Kumar prashantk@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082823 Research Associate (RA)
Priyanka Jain priyankaj@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082811 Senior Research Fellow
Rajashekhar Pujar rajshepn@gmail.com +91 80 22082875 Research Associate (RA)
Ravi Shankar P N rshankarpala@gmail.com +91 80 22082857 Research Associate (P)
Sandip Biswas sandipbiswas1989@gmail.com +91 802208 2932 SERB NPDF
Saraswathi C saraswathic.c@gmail.com +91 80 22082912 Research Associate (RA)
Shafeekh Kulathinte Meethal shafeekhkm@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2583 SERB TARE
Shilauni Dadwal shilauni.iisermohali@gmail.com +91 80 22082823 R&D Assistant
Soumitra Barman soumitrabarman1990@gmail.com +91 80 22082932 Research Associate (RA)
Srimayee Mukherji mou2792@gmail.com +91 80 22802809 Junior Research Fellow
Subhajit Laha slaha666@gmail.com +91 80 22082932 Research Associate (P)
Sudhakar Chennu sudhakarch.007@gmail.com +91 80 22082871 Research Associate (RA)
Sunoj K R sunoj.china10@gmail.com +91 80 22082823 Mectronic Lab Support
Swanand Vishnu Solanke svsolanke@gmail.com +91 80 22082823 Research Associate (RA)
Victor Satish D G victor@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082709 Lab Helper