Students

Name Programme code email Research Supervisor(s)
Divya Choudhary Ph.D. divyachoudhary@jncasr.ac.in T N C Vidya
Jabili Chowdari Ph.D. jabili@jncasr.ac.in T N C Vidya
Bhawna Ph.D. bhawna@jncasr.ac.in Amitabh Joshi
Mohnish Singh Ph.D. mohnish@jncasr.ac.in Amitabh Joshi
Pavitra Prakash Ph.D. pavitra@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Anuj Menon Ph.D. anjumenon@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Singh Viveka Jagdish Ph.D. vivekasingh@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Srikant Venkitachalam Ph.D. srikantv@jncasr.ac.in Amitabh Joshi
Neha Pandey Ph.D. nehapande2@jncasr.ac.in Amitabh Joshi
Revathe T Ph.D. revathe@jncasr.ac.in T N C Vidya
Satyabrata Nayak Ph.D. satyabratha@jncasr.ac.in Amitabh Joshi
Medha Rao Ph.D. medha@jncasr.ac.in Amitabh Joshi
Athira T K Ph.D. athira@jncasr.ac.in T N C Vidya
Anvitha S M.S.-Ph.D. anvitha@jncasr.ac.in T N C Vidya
Ankana Sanyal Ph.D. ankana@jncasr.ac.in T N C Vidya
Chinmay Krishna Yadav Temura Ph.D. chinmay@jncasr.ac.in Amitabh Joshi