Students

Name Programme code email Research Supervisor(s)
Parna Chakraborty Ph.D. parna@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Kundu
Palash Sen Ph.D. palash@jncasr.ac.in Varun Bhaskar
Sohini Bhattacharyya Ph.D. sohinib@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Kundu
Aparna Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science aparnap@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Spandana J Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science spandanaj@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Kriti Tyagi Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science kriti@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Savyasachi Banerji Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science savyasachi@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Adithi Rao Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science adithi@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Kanishka Kukreja Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science kukreja@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Venkateswaran M Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science venkateswaran@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu, Kushagra Bansal
Sukanya Sahoo Ph.D. sukanyas@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Manisha Sharma Ph.D. manisha@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Udaykumar
Simran Shabir Ph.D. simrans@jncasr.ac.in Anuranjan Anand
Pavithra Umashankar Ph.D. pavithraus@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Oiendrila Das Ph.D. Oiendrila@jncasr.ac.in Anuranjan Anand
Riya Manna Ph.D. Riya@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Udaykumar
Nidhi Ray Ph.D. Nidhi@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal
Nabanita Das Ph.D. Nabanita@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Kundu
Lipali Priyadarshini Ph.D. lipali@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Kundu
Anchal Gupta Ph.D. anchalg@jncasr.ac.in Kushagra Bansal
Supriya Varsha Bhagat Ph.D. supriyavb@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Kundu
Rohini Bhatt Ph.D. rohinibhatt@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Kundu
Jaya Lakshmi P R Ph.D. jayalpr@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Kundu
Asima Mishra Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science asima@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Anuvab Gupta Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science anuvab@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Soumyadeep Dey Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science soumyadeep@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Sarvleen Kaur Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science sarvleen@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Pallavi Gupta Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science pallavigupta@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Utkarsh Pandey Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science utkarshp@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Balakumaran K V Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science kvbala@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Amritendu Ganguly Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science aganguly@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Titikhya Nath Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science titikhya@jncasr.ac.in Sheeba Vasu
Shruta Sandesh Pai Ph.D. shruta@jncasr.ac.in Anuranjan Anand
Pratiksha P Bhat pratiksha@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha S Inamdar (on deputation)
Priyadarshini Ghosh Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science priyadarshini@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal (on deputation), Ravi Manjithaya (Chair)
Kamakshi Tomar Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science kamakshi@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal (on deputation)
Joyee Bhattacharya Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science joyee@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal (on deputation)
Priyesh Singh Parihar Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science priyesh@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal (on deputation)
Shree Krishna K Ph.D. shree@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal (on deputation)
Chinthapatla Sri Charani Ph.D. chinthapatla@jncasr.ac.in Anuranjan Anand
Shobith Suresh Ph.D. shobith@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Udaykumar
Buch Hrimkar Bhargav Ph.D. hrimkarbuch@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Udaykumar
Arpitha A Suryavanshi Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science arpithas@jncasr.ac.in Hemalatha Balaram
Chhavi Saini Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science chhavi@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Udaykumar
Irine Maria Abraham Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science irinemaria@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya (Chair)
Rashi Aggarwal Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science rashi@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal (on deputation)
Kuladeep Das Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science kuladeep@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal (on deputation)
Dongre Prathamesh Rajesh Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science prathamesh@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha S Inamdar (on deputation)
Akshaya C Nambiar Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science akshayan@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya (Chair)
Karandeep Singh Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science karandeep@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal (on deputation)
Rohit Goyal Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science rohigoyal@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal (on deputation)
Harshdeep Kaur Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science harshdeep@jncasr.ac.in Kushagra Bansal
Bhat Mallika Dattatray Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science mallikabhat@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya (Chair)
Pallawi Choubey Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science pallawi@jncasr.ac.in Kushagra Bansal
Aishwarya Prakash Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science aishprakash@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha S Inamdar (on deputation)
Srijana Dutta Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science srijana@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal (on deputation)
Yashashwinee Rai Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science rai@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha S Inamdar (on deputation)
Vanshika Sood Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science vanshika@jncasr.ac.in Kushagra Bansal
Jayendra Singh Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science jayendra@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Udaykumar
Amrutha A S Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science amrutha@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal (on deputation)
Arghakusum Das Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science arghakusum@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha S Inamdar (on deputation)
Nivedita Pandey Ph.D. nivedita@jncasr.ac.in Hemalatha Balaram
Priya Brahma Ph.D. priyabrahma@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal (on deputation)
Aman Sharma Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science aman@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Souradip Mukherjee Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science souradipmukherjee@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal, Hemalatha Balaram
Smitha A S Ph.D. smitha@jncasr.ac.in Tapas Kumar Kundu, Ranga Udaykumar
Resmi Ravi Ph.D. resmiravi@jncasr.ac.in Hemalatha Balaram
Ritoprova Sen Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science ritoprovasen@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya (Chair)
Anushka Chakravorty Ph.D. anushka@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya (Chair)
Deepam Bhattacharya Integrated Ph.D. in Biological Science deepambhattacharya@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Cuckoo Teresa Jetto Ph.D. cuckooteresa@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya (Chair)
Kamat Kajal Murli Ph.D. kajal@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha S Inamdar (on deputation)
Anusha Chandrashekarmath Ph.D. anushachandra@jncasr.ac.in Hemalatha Balaram
Kumari Ruchika Ranjan Ph.D. ruchikaranjan@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya (Chair)
Alice Sinha Ph.D. alicesinha@jncasr.ac.in Maneesha S Inamdar (on deputation)
Aarti Pant Ph.D. aarti@jncasr.ac.in Ravi Manjithaya (Chair)
Prerana M Ph.D. prerana@jncasr.ac.in Kushagra Bansal
Swarnima Mishra Ph.D. swarnima@jncasr.ac.in Ranga Udaykumar
Amit Kumar Ph.D. amit@jncasr.ac.in Kushagra Bansal
Nazia Ph.D. nazia@jncasr.ac.in Anuranjan Anand
Joshi Pooja Amrishkumar Ph.D. pooja@jncasr.ac.in Kaustuv Sanyal (on deputation)