Technical Staffs

Name Primary email Contact number office Designation
Aboli Shrikant Varunjikar varunjikaraboli@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2831 Junior Research Fellow
Aditi Goel adits225@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2652 Research Associate (P)
Agnita Roychowdhury agnitaroychowdhury890@gmail.com +91-80-22082712 Project Associate – I
Akash Kumar Singh akashk@jncasr.ac.in +9180 2208 2712 Research Associate (RA)
Anagha R anaghanur05@gmail.com +9180 2208 2841 Project Associate – I
Anusha C anushachandra@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 2208 2858 Project Associate – I
Arpitha Suryavanshi arpithas@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082813 Junior Research Fellow
Aswathy Narayanan aswathy@jncasr.ac.in +9180 2208 2898 Research Associate (RA)
Badal Singh Chauhan badal703@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2924 Junior Research Fellow
Banishree Sahoo banishreesahoo0502@gmail.com +9180 2208 2898 Research Associate (RA)
Bhuvana R bhuvanar1999@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 Lab Manager
Dileep Pullepu p.dileep87@gmail.com +91 80 22082704 Research Associate (RA)
Divya S divya.s6805@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2723 R&D Assistant
Dolly Parihar dollyparihar75@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 Project Associate – I
Ganesh G V ganeshgv7007@gmail.com +91 80 22082891 Laboratory Assistant
Joshi Aditya Pradeepbhai joshiaditya2312@gmail.com +91 80 22082831 Project Research Scientist-I (Non-Medical)
Kruthi H T kruthiht@jncasr.ac.in +91 80 22082841 Project Assistant (Technical)
Mamta Negi mamtaanegi@gmail.com +91 80 22082652 Research Associate II
Manjushri Anbarasu manjusri1998@gmail.com +91 802208 2712 Junior Research Fellow
Md. Hashim Reza hashimreza908@gmail.com +91 80 22082898 DBT-Research Associate-III
Mukesh Kumar Chaurasia mukesh@jncasr.ac.in +91 0802208 2926 Junior Research Fellow
Nada R S rsnada8063@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2712 Project Assistant
Nivedita Pandey nivi7891pandey@gmail.com +91 80 22082813 Junior Research Fellow
Pankaj Sharma pankoj.sharma@gmail.com +9180 2208 2840 Research Associate (RA)
Polisetty V S Satya Dev pvssdev@jncasr.ac.in +9180 2208 2898 Research Associate (RA)
Prajjval Mishra prajjvalmishra@gmail.com +9180 2208 2841 Junior Research Fellow
Priyanka Panchal priyankapanchal0712@gmail.com +91-80-22082712 R&D Assistant
R Vishnuvardh vishnuvardh8@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2679 Project Associate – I
Rahul Khaleri khalerirahul089@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2831 R&D Assistant
S Kalpitha skalpitha07@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2740 R&D Assistant
Sahana Ravi sahanaravi141@gmail.com +91 80 22082704 Administrative Assistant
Sannannagari Boya Vinay sannannagarivinay97@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2652 Senior Research Fellow
Shwetha Shivaprasad shwetha@jncasr.ac.in + 91 802208 2820 SERB Ramanujan Fellow
Siddharth B Patil sidd.patil1998@gmail.com +91 80 2208 2652 Technical Assistant Trainee
Tanvi Sharad tanvisharad1998@gmail.com +91-80-2208 2712 R&D Assistant
Tulika Khargonkar tkhargonkar@gmail.com +91 0802208 2630 Junior Research Fellow
U D Kumaresan kumarvafew@gmail.com +91 80 22082805 Project Research Scientist-I (Non-Medical)
Uttara Chakraborty uttara.chakraborty@manipal.edu +91 80 2208 2654 SERB TARE
Vidhi Agarwal vidhiagarwal1097@gamil.com +91 80 22082805 R&D Assistant