Students

Name Programme code email Research Supervisor(s)
Debargha Sarkar Ph.D. debargha@jncasr.ac.in Srikanth Sastry
Swarnendu Maity Ph.D. sayantan@jncasr.ac.in Srikanth Sastry
Sayan Paul Ph.D. sayanpaul@jncasr.ac.in Swapan K Pati
Mayank Sharma Ph.D. mayanksharma@jncasr.ac.in Swapan K Pati
Lakshita Ph.D. lakshita@jncasr.ac.in Kavita Jain
Anjaney Pati Tripathi Ph.D. anjaney@jncasr.ac.in Subir K Das
Sayantan Maity Ph.D. sayantan@jncasr.ac.in Kavita Jain
Bhuvaneshwari R Ph.D. bhuvana@jncasr.ac.in Umesh V Waghmare
Alok Kumar Dixit Ph.D. Umesh V Waghmare
Malay Ranjan Biswal Ph.D. malay@jncasr.ac.in Course student
Pallabi Das Ph.D. pallabid@jncasr.ac.in Srikanth Sastry
Koyel Das Ph.D. koyeldas@jncasr.ac.in Subir K Das
Varghese Babu Ph.D. varghese@jncasr.ac.in Srikanth Sastry
Arabinda Bera Ph.D. arabinda@jncasr.ac.in Subir K Das
Pallavi Sarkar Ph.D. pallavi@jncasr.ac.in Swapan K Pati
Abhishek Kumar Adak Ph.D. abhishekkadak@jncasr.ac.in Shobhana Narasimhan
Ankit Kumar Ph.D. ankitkumar@jncasr.ac.in Umesh V Waghmare, Giridhar U Kulkarni
Sachin Kaushik Ph.D. sachinkaushik@jncasr.ac.in Kavita Jain
Koyendrila Debnath Ph.D. koyendrila@jncasr.ac.in Umesh V Waghmare
Himanshu Joshi Ph.D. joshihimanshu@jncsr.ac.in Kavita Jain
Vinayak M Kulkarni Ph.D. mallikaarjun@jncasr.ac.in Vidhyadhiraja N S
Bidhan Chandra Garain Ph.D. bidhan@jncasr.ac.in Swapan K Pati
Supriti Dutta Ph.D. supriti@jncasr.ac.in Swapan K Pati
Soumik Ghosh Ph.D. soumik@jncasr.ac.in Subir K Das
Arpan Das Ph.D. arpan@jncasr.ac.in Shobhana Narasimhan
Khandare Pushkar Gopalrao Ph.D. pushkar@jncasr.ac.in Srikanth Sastry
Arijit Sinha Ph.D. arijitsinha@jncasr.ac.in Umesh V Waghmare
Anita Gemmy Francis Ph.D. anitagf@jncasr.ac.in Swapan K Pati
Ritam Chakraborty Ph.D. ritamchakraborty@jncasr.ac.in Shobhana Narasimhan
Sujan K K Ph.D. sujanbharadwaj@jncasr.ac.in Vidhyadhiraja N S
Krishna Kanhaiya Tiwari Ph.D. kktiwari@jncasr.ac.in Srikanth Sastry
Purnendu Pathak Ph.D. purnenduju@jncasr.ac.in Subir K Das